We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
55
89
73
37
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
89
73
37
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews memory foam requested an early check frosted flakes worked fine room was clean raisin bread good nights sleep per night beds iu refrigerator bloomington midnight jacuzzi highway
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Front desk staff was great. Helpful. Just a little bit run down, more old than anything. Breakfast was weak. Bed not the best, but adequate.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Eileen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooke K, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are in the process of updating many things in the hotel and we hope you come back and try us with our improvements.
Thanks
Brooke
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Hotel was very out dated, the white fridge (did not work), microwave and blow dryer were yellowed. The TV was a flat screen, but did not fit in the TV stand because it was not made for a flat screens. Vending machines very outdated. The jacuzzi in the room was dirty and had nail polish stains on the bottom. Room has a very old smell, like too many pets had been in the room. The breakfast was very disappointing and unsanitary, as the hardboiled eggs were set on ice on the counter, you had to share a gallon of milk, apple juice and orange juice. Ran out of towels for the pool and room and heard, "sorry, its been a busy weekend". Very disappointed, not the quality to expect for the money per night.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank BryonAustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooke K, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Upon checking on your feedback we found that the hairdryer and microwave that are in the room you stayed in are cream colored not yellowed. We are in the process of getting tv stands to fit the larger flat screens we upgraded in the rooms. Thank you for your feedback to help us improve.
Brooke
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brooke K, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 May 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brooke K, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 April 2017

The room didn't smell very good. There were also fruit flies in the room. We would have stayed elsewhere but most other places were booked. The room value didn't live up to the cost.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank davideO6200UY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooke K, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017

We are so sorry that you had an experience like that at our hotel. We wish someone would have told us so we could have moved you to a different room. We truly hope you will give us another chance in the future as we really do have a nice, clean, quaint little hotel.
Thank you again,
Brooke
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews