We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Chicago Willowbrook
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof PLUS+ Chicago - Willowbrook(Willowbrook)(Great Value!)
USD 64*
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 150*
USD 133*
Groupon.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Willowbrook)
USD 61*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crowne Plaza Chicago SW - Burr Ridge(Burr Ridge)(Great Value!)
USD 98*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 84*
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 129*
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 139*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 209*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 103*
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willowbrook Inn(Willowbrook)
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
132
111
42
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
111
42
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanfront deskexercise roomwithin walking distancethe breakfast areafresh fruitbudget hotelan early morning flightconvenient locationplace to staytarget storefitness centerstaff was friendlybusiness travelstay downtownfree internet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
266 - 271 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2012

Looking for comfort at a good price try LaQuinta Willowbrook
Clean, friendly, meets your every need.
A definete MUST!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank TravelB4131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Cincinnati
1
Reviewed 16 April 2012

Very clean. The staff does a wonderful job of keeping the property in excellent conditions. We will return on our next trip to Chicago.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

I spent 4 nights in Chicagoland at this La Quinta on my 3 week tour of the Midwest. It is really a very decent base of operations for Chicago without the double price of downtown Chicago. It only took about 20 minutes to get downtown, even during heavy traffic, and the night manager at the front desk was really super nice and helpful. The room was surprisingly quiet and comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jaeded07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2011

We have stayed at this La Quinta a number of times, most recently over Christmas. It has been renovated...new bedding, carpeting, breakfast room furniture, etc. Front desk folks are very friendly and check in is a breeze. We were on the back side this stay and it was really quiet. As it is close to family, this is where we usually stay if needing a room. Just off I55, so you could be downtown in less than 30 minutes if traffic cooperates. Breakfast is adequate and kept stocked Try this LQ if looking for clean and reasonably priced accommodations while visiting the Chicago area!

Room Tip: The rear away from the interstate is very quiet.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank FLWfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2011

It's not the good location, but the hotel itself that "made the night". Price was good, but location was even more important to me, and the hotel ah, just get there and see. Enjoy. I would highly recommend the place. I'll be back.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RT4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews