We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom 4, four poster bedroom, Main House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 4, four poster bedroom, Main House
View from front garden towards the Carnaddau Mountain Range View of the Main House from the front garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Bedroom 4, four poster bedroom, Main House
View from front garden towards the Carnaddau Mountain Range
View of the Main House from the front garden
The front lawned garden with hot tub and garden games
This is the Coach House, a three bedroomed annexe just metres from the Main House
The front lawned garden with hot tub and garden games
Garden Views
Garden views towards Conwy Castle
Garden Views
Charming private Courtyard Garden
Front hallway in Main House
Front hallway in Main House
The Snug / 3D Movie Room
Kitchen in the Main House
Dining area in the Morning Room, Main House
Sitting Room, Main House
Sitting Room, Main House
20 seater panelled dining room, Main House
20 seater panelled dining room, Main House
Bedroom 1, Main House
Bedroom 2, twin room in Main House
Bedroom 2, twin room in Main House
Bedroom 3, Twin beds or superking bed in Main House
Bedroom 3, Twin beds or superking bed in Main House
Bedroom 7, Coach House
Bedroom 8, Coach House
Bedroom 8, Coach House
Kitchen dining area, Coach House
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
Llansanffraid Glan Conwy, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
emlofty83
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing weekend ”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Spent the weekend here for my best friends hen party. The house was perfect, plenty of room for all of the guests. Excellent facilities. Spotless! The owner Caroline was extremely helpful and kind. Very good location with a breathtaking view. Can't recommend this house enough. We also arranged for a buffet to be delivered by a local business called piece of cake, excellent service and lovely food.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hails222
Warrington, United Kingdom
1 review
“The perfect Weekend away.”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed here for a girls weekend away. Everythin about the house is perfect, it's so beautifully refurbished and so well thought out there is nothing that has been missed when it comes to the attention to detail in every single room, every appliance, every room is of the absolute highest standard.
The views are picturesque and the grounds are perfect for outdoor dining and walks.
We plan to return every year we loved it that much. Caroline the owner was so welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. The perfect getaway for any occasion. Would reccomend to everyone we know.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thank you, Hayley. It was such a pleasure to have you to stay and I look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
Regards, Caroline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizzie186...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Incredible house!”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We loved our weekend at the old rectory! The house is incredible and the views are stunning! The house is really well equipped and we found that it was the perfect base for a hen weekend with plenty of space for activities and a brilliant dining space for our dinner party. The location is great- no one had any trouble finding it. The house and the grounds felt very private yet it was perfectly located for access to the local amenities. We would definitely recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2017
Thank you, Lizzie. I'm so pleased you all had a great weekend.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dwlind9
Wigan, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“perfect peace perfect views perfect house”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The house was amazing with plenty of space for everyone. Bedrooms and En suites wonderful but could do with more hanging space and drawers. Kitchen was great would go back just for that.
With stunning views across the estuary and surrounded by wonderful countryside offering amazing walks.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara C
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing House”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This was everything we hoped for and more. It was like being at home only so much better ad bigger. The attention to detail was fantastic and the whole family (14) enjoyed everything about the house especially the hot tub and the amazing dining room not to mention the 3D television.
Definitely will be gong back for another visit in the future

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing