We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect long weekend stay”
Review of Le Trilogis

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Le Trilogis
Reviewed 31 March 2016

We had a very nice stay at Le Trilogis. Nicole and Paul were very hospitable. They helped us make dinner reservations at a nearby restaurant, and gave us nice tips about places to visit during our stay. The owners even speak English.

The breakfast was delicious. The highlights were the fresh baguette, homemade nut bread, and homemade jam made with local Champagne grapes.

We would definitely return. This B&B is great deal.

Room Tip: Book early! Rooms are limited
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DarcyDwy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2015

Our stay at this bed and breakfast was super. Upon arrival, a friendly welcome, in our case by the master of the House. Arrived at the rooms it was fine to see that everything was neat and clean. Both rooms were absolutely enough comfortable. It should be noted that the homemade nutbread and the homemade jams were delicious. Along with a 'baguette' and tea was this a good start for the day. Mr. 'Paul' was very helpful with his advise what to do and what to see.
A perfect place to discover the nice environment in the beautiful Champagne area!!!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jeroen v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

If you are looking for a nice "simple et sympa" local experience this is the place. The village is a very short drive to many Champagne houses. The hosts are very welcoming and responsive. The rooms are clean and have everything one needs. The breakfast was delicious, with home made cake and jams. Really nothing to complain about and we wouldn't hesitate to return.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ksenija.private
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2015

I have given this 5* given the price and genre of accommodation. It is a cosy B&B in a quiet farming village. Good value, clean, comfortable and charming. The hosts are very welcoming, gentle and accommodating. The rooms are large with lovely wooden floors and pretty décor and interesting books. This was a perfect stop over for our travels, although I could quite happily have stayed here for a few days to explore the local area and war memorials. The breakfast was lovely and our children were made to feel very welcome. Restaurants are a short drive away, but there are some nice places to each within 15 min drive.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heidi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Seule la grande chambre est équipée d'une salle de bain et toilette. Les autres doivent utilisé...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fernand R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul T, Propriétaire at Le Trilogis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Le Trilogis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Trilogis

Address: 3 rue de Villers, 51400 Les Petites-Loges, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Marne > Les Petites-Loges
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Les Petites-Loges
Price Range: $99 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Charming bed and breakfast in Champagne Ardenne, near Reims, Epernay. A family suite to welcome a family until 5 persons Easy access from motorway A4/A26. Close vineyards of Champagne ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Le Trilogis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing