We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
16
8
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
8
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2015

Our stay at this bed and breakfast was super. Upon arrival, a friendly welcome, in our case by the master of the House. Arrived at the rooms it was fine to see that everything was neat and clean. Both rooms were absolutely enough comfortable. It should be noted that the homemade nutbread and the homemade jams were delicious. Along with a 'baguette' and tea was this a good start for the day. Mr. 'Paul' was very helpful with his advise what to do and what to see.
A perfect place to discover the nice environment in the beautiful Champagne area!!!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jeroen v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

If you are looking for a nice "simple et sympa" local experience this is the place. The village is a very short drive to many Champagne houses. The hosts are very welcoming and responsive. The rooms are clean and have everything one needs. The breakfast was delicious, with home made cake and jams. Really nothing to complain about and we wouldn't hesitate to return.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Compass809079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2015

I have given this 5* given the price and genre of accommodation. It is a cosy B&B in a quiet farming village. Good value, clean, comfortable and charming. The hosts are very welcoming, gentle and accommodating. The rooms are large with lovely wooden floors and pretty décor and interesting books. This was a perfect stop over for our travels, although I could quite happily have stayed here for a few days to explore the local area and war memorials. The breakfast was lovely and our children were made to feel very welcome. Restaurants are a short drive away, but there are some nice places to each within 15 min drive.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heidi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Seule la grande chambre est équipée d'une salle de bain et toilette. Les autres doivent utilisé un salle de bain commune à la maison.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul T, Propriétaire at Le Trilogis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews