We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
33
23
28
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
23
28
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean wifi connection water was warm waffles the breakfast area indoor pool interstate highway nice surprise front desk lady biscuits and gravy pleasant stay night's sleep road trip definitely stay here again fridge and microwave il cereal
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018

The hotel room was clean, can't beat the room for the price. It's walking distance from McDonalds and the bar next door if you don't want to venture too far. It's right of I80 for quick entrance exit also

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VonnieM26, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Vonnie Maurice
Front Desk Manager
Qualityinn
8152238585

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

My wife and I had a great time staying at your hotel the check was wonderful the front desk lady was terrific The Breakfast was great and the lady who was manning the food stations was very niceThe check out was painless and the man who checked us out thanked us for our business.

Room Tip: We left a $5.00 tip
Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CAROL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VonnieM26, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete a TripAdvisor review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Vonnie Maurice
Front Desk Manager
Qualityinn
8152238585

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

The room we got, even though we had to initial the nonsmoking clause, was stinky with the smell of stale smoke. There were even burn marks on the toilet seat and tub edge. The refrigerator sounded like a motorcycle in the room. We were not offered another room because they were all booked. They also didn’t take my rewards membership, claiming they had it?!?!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank J K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vonnie M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018


On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,

Vonnie Maurice
Front Desk Manager
Qualityinn
8152238585

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Surprisingly nice Quality Inn with lovely pool area and a great breakfast, stocked with eggs, cereals and beverages. Our family of four with a dog had plenty of space in the room to relax after a long day's drive and there is a quiet side road along the hotel to walk the dog. We will keep this location on our list of places to stay in the future.

Room Tip: We always like a top floor so noise was not an issue. It's far enough from the interstate to be plenty quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BoiJoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vonnie M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018



Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Vonnie Maurice
Front Desk Manager
Qualityinn
8152238585

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018 via mobile

We were very happy with our overnight stay at the Quality Inn in Peru. We were checked in by Robin who did a great job finding us just the right room. Thanks, Robin!
Our room was clean, comfortable, and odor free. The WiFi connection was strong. There were multiple charging stations in the room. The refrigerator and large screen TV both worked well. The shower had good pressure and plenty of hot water.
The breakfast area was well stocked with typical breakfast items.
While we didn’t use it, the indoor pool looked clean and inviting. The outdoor appearance was pleasing.
The hotel is situated in an area with both shopping and eating opportunities.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank LoveRoadTrips2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vonnie M, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thank you very much for your positive review .we hope to see you in the future upon your travels...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews