We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other traveller has booked this property
large Comfy bed.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
large Comfy bed.
Wake up to amazing views.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
large Comfy bed.
Wake up to amazing views.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Quarnford, Staffordshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mailtrain...
Taunton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This place is amazing, relaxing and the room was spotless. The scenery and tranquillity was just what I needed. Sitting quietly, surrounded by stunning countryside for miles - fantastic. Will definitely be returning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona D
United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Just perfect.”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

In the middle of nowhere, beautiful views. The perfect place to take some time out and enjoy nature at its best :)

In between the beautiful villages of Buxton & Leek. The perfect location to explore the Peak District.

Highly recommend staying here. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john l
2 reviews
“Great location , great value for money”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were looking for a place to stay within easy travelling to Chatsworth, Bakewell and the Roaches. Couldn't fault our choice of Anroach farm.
The room had all we needed , microwave, kettle , toaster and fridge. Breakfast of porridge, evening meal ready meal. Pub just down the road if required.
Couldn't fault it for the price. Excellent value for money.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KAW101
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Small but luxurious ”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in September 2016

We booked a last minute break for my birthday and so glad we did. No better place to open my birthday cards than sat at the picnic table looking out a the scenery. Some great villages/towns nearby and lots of walking opportunities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah P
1 review
“Excellent place to stay in the Peak District”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Anroach Farm is midway between Buxton and Leek. Ideal for walking and within easy reach of all Peak attractions, but you will need a car. Accommodation is very well maintained and very comfortable for couples. Would happily return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing