We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family vacation in paradise”
All inclusive beach front heaven.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
All inclusive beach front heaven.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
All inclusive beach front heaven.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Plai Laem, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Arielase
Ramat Hasharon, Israel
2 reviews
“Perfect family vacation in paradise”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We've stayed for 8 nights in this amazing villa. Everything was above our expectations: the staff , the views, the convenience yet so elegant , very authentic design .Just PERFECT !!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona O
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The rooms are lovely & spacious, the grounds are beautiful & the food is amazing. The staff are friendly & go out of their way to make sure things are perfect for you.

I would recommend to anyone looking for a low key holiday with all the trimmings.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2016
Hi Fiona,

It our pleasure to you and your family in Angthong Villa.
Thanks.

Best Regards,
Jimmy Holm
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FragilesF...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding ”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in April 2015

Our 2 families of 4 had the most fantastic time at Angthong. Thanks for your great service. We look forward to returning. Colin

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2016
Dear Colin,
Thanks for choosing Angthong Villa to host you during your stay in Koh Samui. It was our pleasure to host you and we do hope to see you again.
All the best.

Best Regards,
Jimmy Holm
Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yvesNeuil...
Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Samui retreat”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We spent our Christmas vacations in this villa. the villa is well designed , everything is easily accessible. the view is amazing especially in the late afternoon . I especially liked to be able to make a family pool outside, 2 steps from the swimming pool . the staff is attentive and the house is very well maintained.
the chef has regaled us with local specialties. do not hesitate.
Yves

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2016
Thanks for the review Yves.
It was a pleasure to host you in Angthong Villa.
We are looking forwards to host again.
Thanks.

Best Regards,
Jimmy Holm
Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ifhar
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect family Vacation in a perfect villa”
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The villa is incredibly beautiful and comfortable - everything we could have wished for was right there at our fingertips on the beautiful beach, supported by a wonderful, happy staff. The villa and facilities are built in such a way that there is privacy and intimacy without feeling detached from the beautiful nature around. Just perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the staff, pool, food, garden
Liked least: noisy floor. old aircondition
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing