We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aspen Cove Resort(Panguitch Lake)
USD 180
Booking.com
View Deal
Purple Sage Motel(Panguitch)(Great Value!)
USD 83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Panguitch Inn(Panguitch)
USD 60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 156
Cancelon
View Deal
Church's Blue Pine Motel(Panguitch)(Great Value!)
USD 72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 96
USD 46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bryce Way Motel(Panguitch)
USD 51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
4
7
4
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
7
4
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Spent Labor Day weekend at the resort fishing. Amenities here are top rate and staff is super friendly. Caught a few nice fish everyday and topped the evenings off with smore's around the campfire. Had time to get a hike in at Bryce Canyon as well, since it was only about an hour away and went to Vista Point at Brian Head (20 min). Beautiful scenery everywhere you look. Highly recommend. Will be back!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Toni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Such a cute cabin. Comes with a full kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, loft for a blow up mattress and a pull out double bed size sofa. It has a cute fireplace electric heater and a nice little porch. We were warm and we were comfortable!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank janisferraro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015 via mobile

Great place. Pet friendly. Owners were super nice, will be back again. Only complaint is WiFi, it's a separate service and only worked in bedroom. Who needs the internet though, in a place so beautiful?!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank Meg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

It was a little difficult to find in the dark given the directions we had but once we arrived we were pleasantly surprised! The lake and surrounding area.....beautiful! The pet friendly cabins.....clean, comfortible and provided everything one could need! The staff......helpful, friendly and efficient! The fishing.....superb! This is THE PLACE to cast your rod and reel in the BIG ONES!! Renting a boat is a MUST as the fishing from the shoreline was challenging to say the least due to the amount of weedy growth there but that varies, I'm sure, with the season. We truly enjoyed this place, the lake and all the surrounding area has to offer!

Stayed: September 2015
3  Thank Lori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015

We were passing through the area on our way to Cedar Breaks and saw this RV park right on the lake. It's not much to speak of, just a lot of dirt and uneven sites, but the location is wonderful. The lake is beautiful. They say there are a lot of trout in the waters, but we didn't catch any, in spite of renting a boat and heading out on the lake. But we did see several people using the fish table, so we were in the minority. We had our own RV, so can't comment on the cabins, but they had full hookups. There is no cable, and the internet costs, I think, 9.00 per day, but who needs it? The lake, the parks, the drives, no internet required!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank 1blessedmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews