We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
4
7
4
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
7
4
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews screened in porch air mattress deluxe cabin amenities shower
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Spent Labor Day weekend at the resort fishing. Amenities here are top rate and staff is super friendly. Caught a few nice fish everyday and topped the evenings off with smore's around the campfire. Had time to get a hike in at Bryce Canyon as well, since it was only about an hour away and went to Vista Point at Brian Head (20 min). Beautiful scenery everywhere you look. Highly recommend. Will be back!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Toni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Such a cute cabin. Comes with a full kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, loft for a blow up mattress and a pull out double bed size sofa. It has a cute fireplace electric heater and a nice little porch. We were warm and we were comfortable!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank janisferraro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015 via mobile

Great place. Pet friendly. Owners were super nice, will be back again. Only complaint is WiFi, it's a separate service and only worked in bedroom. Who needs the internet though, in a place so beautiful?!

Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Meg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

It was a little difficult to find in the dark given the directions we had but once we arrived we were pleasantly surprised! The lake and surrounding area.....beautiful! The pet friendly cabins.....clean, comfortible and provided everything one could need! The staff......helpful, friendly and efficient! The fishing.....superb! This is THE PLACE to cast your rod and reel in the BIG ONES!! Renting a boat is a MUST as the fishing from the shoreline was challenging to say the least due to the amount of weedy growth there but that varies, I'm sure, with the season. We truly enjoyed this place, the lake and all the surrounding area has to offer!

Date of stay: September 2015
3  Thank Lori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015

We were passing through the area on our way to Cedar Breaks and saw this RV park right on the lake. It's not much to speak of, just a lot of dirt and uneven sites, but the location is wonderful. The lake is beautiful. They say there are a lot of trout in the waters, but we didn't catch any, in spite of renting a boat and heading out on the lake. But we did see several people using the fish table, so we were in the minority. We had our own RV, so can't comment on the cabins, but they had full hookups. There is no cable, and the internet costs, I think, 9.00 per day, but who needs it? The lake, the parks, the drives, no internet required!

Date of stay: July 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 1blessedmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews