We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (611)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
509
81
12
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
509
81
12
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot dogs nachos baked potato free drinks shower gel indoor outdoor pool penne pasta breakfast and dinner soups steak and shake adult beverages wonderful hotel happy hour chilli mixed drinks biscuits great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Two friends recommended that we try a Drury Inn while traveling. We had a great night here. We were personally welcomed by Ron the Manager. He was very nice. He gave impressionable total details on what we could look forward to during our overnight stay. Nora also very nice helped check us in. Our room was very comfortable and clean. There is a pool and whirlpool too. We did not use. But it looked very appealing...
We enjoyed a great free happy hour. With 3 drink tickets eachand many choices of good food, There was a nice young lady bar tending. Ron the manager even helps!
In the morning there is a great free breakfast buffet with many choices. Sue was our friendly breakfast staff. She kept everything well supplied.
WHY would anyone want to stay anywhere else? Price was reasonable too. It was totally a great choice!

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Twofromwisconsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Second night in a row that we stayed at a Druary Inn and Suites property. Saturday night we were in Montgomery, Alabama, Sunday Mt. Vernon, Illinois. Mt. Vernon again offered an hour and half food and beverages in the evening. Followed in the morning with a multiple item breakfast. The room was spotless and well appointed.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Eugene F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Our family of 5 had a restful night after a long day on the road. Everyone from reservations to check-in to cleaning staff were so friendly and helpful! The rooms were very spacious and clean. We had 2 queen beds with a microwave and a refrigerator. The beds were very comfortable and we had plenty of room for an air mattress. The complimentary breakfast was tasty and had many options. It was very busy at breakfast, but the staff did a great job keeping up. It was an easy on and off the highway. There were many restaurants in the area. Although we did not use any of them. We would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WisconsinFamilyUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We just discovered this hotel chain last Fall and love it! It’s clean, well appointed, quiet rooms, great food and drink at Kick Back and wonderful breakfast
It is pet friendly too, which is another plus for us. My husband rarely compliments anyone but he enjoyed our stay so much he said “the only thing missing is pie and ice cream! will definitely use this chain again. Our trip included Valdosta GA and Mt. Vernon, IL but I think they are all this good.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MaryAnn141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

This is one of the most comfortable, affordable, clean hotels that we have stayed in. Started with the friendly front-desk clerk and continued with the pleasant bartender that served us the 3 free cocktails. Dinner was good and the room was clean, and the beds and pillows were great. Will stay at a Drury again!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RDRReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews