We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza...good gluten free pizza!”
Review of Firehouse Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Firehouse Pizza
Ranked #19 of 51 Restaurants in Morton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Their gluten free pizza was done just right....crisp but not hard. The barbeque chicken flavor was excellent!
Their salad bar was really good and the atmosphere was friendly...we had our grandchildren with us and they loved everything on the menu!
It had a nice spread out dining room with plenty of room in between tables which is good for children.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank karen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2016

First visit to a Firehouse Pizza and was pleasantly surprised at how good it turned out to be. Had a Supreme and Poppers for an appetizer. Ranch dressing. Water to drink with lemon. Server was very pleasant and very prompt.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Steven E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016

A wide variety of pizza types were available and special requests could be made. Dessert pizza, cheese stick pizza also present. A single price is paid up front for all the pizza, soda and tea desired. Great for our large group of 9 adults and 7 children.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 2Starbirders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

I love eating here, and will choose it over most pizza joints in Morton. Very tasty, warm pizza (and the grease doesn't kill my stomach hours later). You won't regret it. I typically get the buffet so I can't comment on the menu items, but the buffet is great!

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TheFriendlyCyclist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015

Firehouse is in a great downtown location in Morton. Atmosphere is run, typical small town pizza restaurant which is cross between very casual and hole in the wall. Very open and a nice amount of seating. Service is good and the girls working there are very nice, and keep the drinks full. Pizza and food is average at best. Prices are reasonable for what you get. The place was full, so I am guessing some rate the food higher than I do. In the summer time when Dairy queen is open, you can cross the street for dessert.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Vacationer9898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Firehouse Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing