We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
92
53
22
16
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
53
22
16
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh coffee and cookies front desk close to the airport welcome gift parking lot long stay living room breakfast lady perfect temperature king suite room was clean staff was very friendly the breakfast area the quad cities loved this hotel waffles continental breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Hotel is nicely located. Staff was all good. Bed quality not very good. Clean enough. $100 average for regular room. Workout area only has 1 treadmill. We've stayed here a few times due to location basically.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Justvisiting205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Molncountry, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Justvisiting205,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

The staff was extremely helpful and the rooms were comfortable. The breakfast was good and the bathroom was very clean. It was a nice stay. I was glad I chose this hotel and I will definitely keep it in mind when I come to town again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank nrtaylor897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Molncountry, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear nrtaylor897,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Great spot for visiting Augustana and then moving on to other college visits. We were unfamiliar with the area but pleasantly surprised by how convenient it was to get to Quad Cities for dinner. Clean and pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank ctemoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Molncountry, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear ctemoore,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel isn't horrible but when we arrived our toilet didn't work nor did the TV in the bedroom or the lamp next to the bed. The bed was rock hard and the pillows were useless as they had no fluff or support. The walls are thin so you can hear everything and the suites are right off the elevator so you get to hear everyone coming off the elevator all night and day. So, unless you're here when no one else is, don't expect peace and quiet or a comfortable bed.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Morgan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Molncountry, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

My family and I stayed two nights at this hotel and received exemplary service! Shane was making cookies and asking my children what kind they liked. He was extremely attentive to all of the guests. I highly recommend this hotel!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank joeboxer1362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Molncountry, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you respected guest for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with your family. We look forward to serving you on your next stay here in the Quad Cities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews