We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Staff, John, Maria and Marianna, Nice Safe , Clean room,”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lombard - Oakbrook
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Lombard
Reviewed 16 May 2017

Stayed here on my way back from the Kentucky Derby. Very nice workers, from the front desk to Housekeeping. John, Maria and Marianna were Fantastic...
Nice clean place for a great price. SEE YOU GUYS NEXT YEAR...

Room Tip: high non smoking
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank IslandFets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lombard - Oakbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2017

Thank you for including Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lombard - Oakbrook in your travel plans. It’s our pleasure knowing you had an excellent experience and that the outstanding service delivered by our associates made your stay even more memorable. Please be assured, I will share your compliments with my entire team and will personally thank John, Maria, and Marianna for a fantastic job. We loved having you as our guest and cannot wait to welcome you back.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (106)
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lombard - Oakbrook
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2017

I have always had an enjoyable and special experience at Extended Stay Lombard-Oakbrook. The front desk staff, the housekeepers, the maintenance personnel, and the manager treated me special and promptly attended to all my needs. Classy people, convenient location and clean room.

Room Tip: 2nd floor -- room facing I-88
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank puscas18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lombard - Oakbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Thank you so much for this awesome review. We are glad that everything went great during your stay and our service made your visit a memorable experience. Special thanks for recognizing our all-star staff, as they truly love to deliver exceptional customer service to each and every guest. We hope to welcome you back soon at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lombard – Oakbrook.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Our overall experience was wonderful! The clean lobby and courteous staff made for a great first impression. The room we were given was clean and met all of our expectations. Definitely a hotel worth returning to!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Luisa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lombard - Oakbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that you received excellent accommodations from our staff and that your overall experience at our hotel was a great one. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016

My stay here was not a long one but it really made an impression on me compared to other extended stay. The lobby is clean and very nicely decorated for the holidays. The staff is always attentive and ready to help when I needed something or had a question. Maria at the desk was really friendly and made sure to follow up on any of my request. The guy at check out was really professional and delightful as well. Thank you everyone!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adrij249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lombard - Oakbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you were well accommodated by our staff with excellent customer service that you enjoyed. Our staff will be informed on the great job they did assisting you. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 3 weeks and had a maintenance issue. The toilet was making strange noises and he replaced it with a new one. John came in and fixed it and went over & above to make sure our room was perfect. He even shampooed the carpet because he noticed to small stains in the carpet!!! Awesome awesome guy!!!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank willfitter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lombard - Oakbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am proud of our staff for fixing your issue promptly and accurately. They will be informed of the excellent job and good impression made. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lombard
1.4 km away
SureStay Plus Hotel Chicago Lombard
1.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lombard - Yorktown Center
0.6 km away
Hyatt Place Chicago/Lombard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago Lombard Oak Brook
3.3 km away
Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace
Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace
#4 of 8 in Oakbrook Terrace
236 reviews
1.0 km away
TownePlace Suites Chicago Lombard
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Recently Reviewed Hotels around Lombard

Been to Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lombard - Oakbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lombard - Oakbrook

Address: 2701 Technology Dr, Lombard, IL 60148-5675 (Formerly Homestead Studio Suites - Chicago - Lombard - Oak Brook)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Lombard
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Lombard
Price Range: $83 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lombard - Oakbrook 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wotif.com, Evoline ltd, Ctrip TA, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Chicago - Lombard - Oakbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homestead Studio Suites Lombard/Oak Brook Hotel Lombard
Extended Stay America Lombard
Lombard Homestead Suites
Homestead Lombard
Homestead Suites Lombard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing