We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”
Review of Noodles & Company

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Noodles & Company
Ranked #40 of 70 Restaurants in La Grange
Price range: USD 1 - USD 20
Cuisines: Asian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Description: Come by your local Noodles & Company at 1 East Burlington Avenue, , La Grange where its globally inspired dishes including noodles, soups and salads, come together to create a World Kitchen.
Reviewed 15 September 2016

My son's favorite place for macaroni & cheese. I like it for the diversity of noodles available. I tend to go for their Asian dishes and so far, they have all been good. A typical meal with drinks for three is around $30 and we always leave satisfied. The service is good, the place is clean and it is family friendly and the location can't be beat. Lovely downtown LaGrange to walk off the pasta.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank VCorrea1125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2016

You can never go wrong with anything they serve. Efficient fast service cooked fresh.Prices are reasonable and we always enjoy stopping here.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Mike A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Yes, this is a simple chain restaurant, but more often than not when we visit, the staff seems to genuinely want us to have a good experience, and the food is really pretty good.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank douglasgeor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Noodles is obviously not a gourmet dining experience, but if you want a quick pasta-based dish that is tasty and reasonably priced, Noodles is a good choice.

We had the small pesto cavitappi with parmesan crusted chicken and the large penne rosa also with parmesan crusted chicken. The cavitappi comes with basil pesto, garlic, mushrooms, tomato, wine, cream, parmesan and Italian parsley., and is one of our favorites. We tried the penne rosa for the first time and were not disappointed. It came with a "spicy" tomato cream sauce (actually it was not all that spicy), penne pasta, mushrooms, tomato, spinach, wine and parmesan cheese (feta is an alternative to parmesan). It was also quite good.

We appreciated the choice of a small or large portion. We wish more restaurants offered this.

The La Grange location is right downtown, so it is convenient for lunch or a light dinner if you are shopping.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Steigenberger592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

The store manager is so kind. She helped donate towards my friend's benefit we held for her having Liver Cancer.

Date of visit: November 2014
Thank Paula K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing