We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (970)
Filter reviews
970 results
Traveller rating
624
231
67
34
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
624
231
67
34
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk omelet french toast restaurant staff room was clean family wedding business trip recommend this hotel hot tub shuttle service great experience very nice hotel breakfast buffet easy access fitness center great customer service excellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 970 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Stayed a week at the hotel and ate often at the restaurant . The food and fresh and well prepared. I received excellent service from John both as a server and bar tender. He was attentive to my request and very friendly. Made for very pleasant meals.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

The room was very clean and up to date. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Especially, Beverly on day shift at the front desk and Sharon on nights! John provided outstanding, friendly service when serving any meals. Always smiling and going above and beyond. So gracious! Mr. Sanchez was very hard working and a very friendly worker as well. The housekeeping staff were always working and yet smiling and saying hello. I hope the owners of this Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates understand how lucky they are to have such wonderful staff. It is the people that work there that make the experience!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank iridescence933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keenan H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to share a review of your stay with us! We are so happy to hear that everyone made such a good impact on your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Our group meets at the restaurant each month. Lynn has frequently been our server. She is very friendly, makes sure our needs are met and anticipates what we may want next. She even remembers many of our names! Lynn makes it so pleasant to be there.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jocko2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Dear jocko2222,

Thank you for the great review! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and will be sure to pass on your comments on to Lynn! She is a cherished member of the team and we are fortunate to have her. We look forward to seeing you next month.

Sincerely,
Sean Coghlan
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates
sean.coghlan@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

This was a wonderful stay... I feel the beds were very hard. However nothing beats your own bed at home... My cousin arranged for a wedding package and it helped our room rates. Breakfast was good you could sit and order or help yourself. The pool was very warm and clean. Of course it was a small pool but the kids loved it.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank eyeclace05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Dear eyeclace05,

Thank you for the great review! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and will be sure to pass on your comments to my team! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and loyalty and we look forward to another visit from you hopefully soon!

Sincerely,
Sean Coghlan
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates
sean.coghlan@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Hector, Batman provide class A service ,he served an excellent red wine, Malbec from Argentina, chocolate and water. All perfect and highly recommended. Nice atmosphere and friendly support. Any time I would choose this location again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank cfrancke65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keenan H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and that Hector made such a huge impact. Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of the property!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews