We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
0
3
6
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
3
6
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2015 via mobile

The place is clean and comfortable, despite needing some improvement. The men at the reception is not very welcoming, but is wife is far more sympathetic. He decided not to serve breakfast since the hotel was pretty empty that morning. The price is ok, especially if you catch a coupon book at the rest area...;-)

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
Thank Nicolas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2015

Stayed here due to an unplanned travel and the price was right... but I would not recommend anyone stay here. Red stains on the bedding, issues in the bathroom with cleanliness, and bad smell in the room. Not a great experience, but we needed a cheap room for the night and it worked for that purpose (luckily I carry extra blankets in the car and put those on the bed!)

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank little_rigger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2015 via mobile

Room 103 - 2 night stay. Was told upon booking only 2 rooms left to book... We were 1 of 6 rooms that stayed for the weekend. No breakfast, no pool as advertised. The room smelled horribly of mildew (used an entire bottle of perfume and 2 kinds of air freshener and never got rid of the smell..) the bath tub filled full of water while showering everytime and took 15 minutes to drain. The TV was from 30 years ago, no TV Guide... We had to search through the channels which channel arrangement was random and the remote only worked with volume an pushing each number (no up down channel usage). I took the trash to the office and asked for more bags which he gave me but told me to walk the trash across the parking lot to the dumpster. The room overall was run down... No money is put back into this hotel.. Don't count on customer service.... will never stay there again!

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Gasaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2015

The place had a small refrigerator, beds were OK, received a good night sleep, and paid half what a Hamption Inn would have cost. TV worked fine, but we came there to get some sleep, then move on which we did, but refreshed. Had a tub with shower, as well. So, for the price, it was very good.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Clif S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

ok for money i suppose but internet was misleading.... no pool,no fridge, or breakfast. room smelled of mildew, febreeze came in handy.but overall location was perfect for my trip. it was also kid friendly.but i wish i would have bought bug spray because i woke up with 3 large spider bites and had been nowhere but my room. will never go back!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank memebeachman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews