We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
139
65
14
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
65
14
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view seafront location quiet end large bathroom boarding passes very comfortable room hams per day sea front yogurt good size nice breakfast each morning private parking a stones throw lovely resort superb location
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2018

This is proper hotel keeping summed up by " I know you are leaving us tomorrow is there anything i can do to help, transfer, print boarding cards etc " You expect to have these services but is unusual for the receptionist to seek you out to offer help.
The staff are great and interact as much or as little as you need/want. The rooms are comfortable and we enjoyed having a kettle - quite unusual in Spain.
The dual aspect room was fantastic as is the location of the hotel - i would go as far as saying i find the Marina end of Port Soller unpleasant - just too many restaurants & people but Los Geranios is perfectly located opposite the lovely sunbed free part of the wonderful sandy beach.
The breakfast is very good and for 8 Euros its amazing .Car parking was great and whilst limited capacity its very spacious which again makes a nice change.I was not impressed by 2 euro a day charge for safe but our next hotel charged 3 !
Highly recommend .

Room Tip: Dual aspect rooms great - 107 on first floor so i assume 207 & 307 too.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel located on at the sea front in Porte Soller. Most of the room have balcony with coffee table and chairs overlooking the sea. Breakfast is okay can be better I guess. They need to improve their coffee. The people are friendly and helpful. The hotel have a private parking which is a plus point with €7 each day. You can walk to anywhere in Porte Soller from the hotel. There are plenty of good restaurants and bars around. I would definitely come back to this hotel in the future.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mia_mk1710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

wonderful hotel with a great view to sea and mountain at the same time. couldnt remember the whole team names, but cant say that even 1 of them was unhelpful or not smiling the whole conversation. great staff and sure will do it again. Superb

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tonyghazi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

My husband and I stayed 1 night at Los Geranios beginning of July. The hotel is just in front of the beach and 15 minutes away from the city center. Restaurants and shops can be found near the hotel. We decided to have lunch at the hotel restaurant. There were few dishes to choose from but food was good. Room was small but clean. Staff and in particular Mrs Ruth was friendly and helpful. We were very happy with our experience.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ILA3004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

What a delightful hotel. Our room was lovely with a dual aspect sea view - two balconies. The bathroom was of a good size with a super efficient shower. Breakfast was exceptional served either inside or on the terrace overlooking the beautiful beach. The staff were all delightful, incredibly hardworking and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble. We so enjoyed our stay and recommend this gem of a hotel 100%. We look forward to a return visit.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank ROGGIE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews