We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (975)
Filter reviews
975 results
Traveller rating
716
224
26
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
716
224
26
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area lovely hotel superior room omelettes cooked to order large balcony main promenade sea view small hotel good size nice pool plenty of sunbeds rooms are spacious relaxing atmosphere high standard loved this hotel breakfast was excellent quiet location
Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 975 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Again this hotel does not disappoint! The rooms are spotless but what makes this hotel so special is the staff! Monica in the front desk is an absolute sweetheart even finding time to see us off with a hug when we left! And Jenny at breakfast always so helpful and nice to have a little chat and a laugh about our days in Porte Soller! Just love this hotel and can't wait to go back next
year! Some air con in the reception area would be a lovely
add on as waiting there for taxis ir talking to the reception staff it can be extremely unbearable in the heat! But apart from that it's just perfect!

Room Tip: Sea view superior definitely worth the extra money
Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carolk16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aimia, General Manager at Aimia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017

Dear carolk16,

Many thanks for coming back to the Aimia Hotel and for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor community.

It is wonderful to hear such positive comments about your recent stay with us and we are thrilled that you had such a great experience.

We will forward your nice comments to Jenny and Monica. They will be more than happy to receive your gratifying opinion.

Many thanks for your suggestion about the air conditioning in the hotel lobby that we will keep in mind for future improvements.

We are looking forward to your return visit to pamper you once more with great hospitality.

Kind regards,


Flavio Mirabella
Aimia Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

We loved our stay at Aimia Hotel. The food was incredible. Our room was perfect. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The location couldn't be better - a quiet corner in the centre of the town. Perfect!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RachelPeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aimia, General Manager at Aimia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017

Dear RachelPeck,

Thank you for taking the time to share such a lovely feeling regarding your recent stay at the Aimia Hotel.

We are truly flattered to read your nice words addressed to our hotel as well as to know that our location was of your liking.

We hope to have the chance to welcoming you back here at the Aimia Hotel on your next visit to Port de Soller.

Kindest Regards


Flavio Mirabella
Aimia Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

as you walk into hotel aimia, you get a sense of belonging. My family and I have stayed here for 3 consecutive years now. The buffet at breakfast has food for everyone, including toast, dried fruit, fruit, omletts. Everything is done with meaning the pool is sizeable with a smaller pool for younger children, and a larger one for all.

Room Tip: fourth floor has better views but if you are on the fourth floor, the lift takes a while to arrive.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tankipro 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aimia, General Manager at Aimia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017

Dear tankipro 1,

Many thanks for your recent visit and for your loyalty to the Aimia Hotel.

We are glad to read that you overall enjoyed your experience among us and to see that everything was to your fullest satisfaction.

We really look forward to welcoming you soon again for another memorable stay.

Warm regards,

Flavio Mirabella
Aimia Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

We stayed at Ailia for two weeks and had a lovely time. The hotel entrance is in a quiet street and only a two minute walk around the corner to the beac and restaurants. The hotel was very clean and the staff were all very friendly,courteous and helpful. The breakfast was vast. We would gladly stay here again!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HAPPYCOUPLE12KENT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aimia, General Manager at Aimia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017

Dear HAPPYCOUPLE12KENT,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay at the Aimia Hotel with other TripAdvisor users.

We are proud to hear you found the service provided by our staff special and warm, which is truly our main goal. As you mentioned in your review, our location is very convenient, being close to the beach and many good restaurants.

It would be our pleasure welcoming you soon back to the Aimia Hotel.
Kind Regards,


Flavio Mirabella
Aimia Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Spent 12 days there in June/July 2017. Cannot fault it and the staff are so friendly and helpful, the only suggestion I could possibly make to improve it is to have tea and coffee making facilities in the rooms.

Room Tip: Superior sea view on either the 3rd or 4th floors
Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mk2609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aimia, General Manager at Aimia Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2017

Dear mk2609,

Thank you very much for sharing your experiences at the Aimia Hotel with the Tripadvisor community.

We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Aimia Hotel, and that all the team has been helpful and friendly.

Many thanks for your suggestion about tea and coffee making facilities that we will take into great consideration for future improvements.

We hope to have the chance to welcoming you back here at the Aimia Hotel on your next visit to Port de Soller.

Kindest Regards


Flavio Mirabella
Aimia Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews