We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
38
22
8
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
22
8
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews decent pillows buffet dinner friendly and efficient staff comfortable bed sea view tram stop swimming pool air con jaime jasmine annex isa soller balconies reception port euros
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Just back from spending a week at this hotel. The moment we stepped in we were greeted with a very friendly smile at reception and he could not be more helpful. Hotel extremely clean and meals were a presented daily with an array of food which were fresh and delicious. Again the staff at breakfast and dinner were outstanding Ernesto and Isa, including the supervisors who directed their staff where needed in a very professional way to ensure customers were not waiting. The only niggles that we had was that the pool was a separate annexe and that it lacked atmosphere. Maybe some background music and no pool bar (an honesty fridge only). No tea or coffe in rooms but certainly did not spoil our holiday. Thank you again for making our holiday enjoyable.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank FerryEdinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Soller Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear FerryEdinburgh,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback in respect of your recent stay with us at our FERGUS Soller Beach.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your wonderful comments in relation to our staff and our place.
We greatly appreciate both your positive comments and your constructive ones. Therefore, be assured that the points you have raised with regard to the atmosphere at our pool area as well as about offering coffe and /tea facilities in all or rooms will be brought up for further discussion with our Management team for consideration and improvement.

Thanks for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

We would love to welcome you back for many more enjoyable stays in the near future.

Kind regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS SOLLER BEACH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

The cleaning of the rooms was really great, and the staff were always kind and helping. The fresh orange juice at the breakfast was delicious, and the waiters attentive when you needed anything. The pool area was cosy.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Katrine Hvidbje... F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Soller Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Katrine Hvidbje... F,

Thank you very much for your positive opinion and your kind words about our FERGUS Soller Beach.

We are very glad to know that your stay in our hotel was so satisfactory and that you enjoyed our place.
We really appreciate your point of view of the housekeeping service in our rooms and your comments about all our staff. They work every day for our guests to feel "like home" and the best pleasure they can have is to know they have managed to be helpful.

Thanks for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

We would love to welcome you again in your next visit to Puerto de Sóller.

Best regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS SOLLER BEACH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

A very nice and friendly atmosphere at this hotel in port Soller. A place worth returning to, clean and a very friendly staff. Very close to the Beach and the good restaurants. The pool and poolarea is also very nice.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Trine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Soller Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Dear Trine N,

Thank you very much for your stay and for taking the time to leave such an outstanding feedback about our FERGUS Soller Beach.

It is a great pleasure to read that you not only had an enjoyable stay with us but that the facilities and staff met your needs. We will certainly pass your feedback on the whole hotel team to advice of the great work.

We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Puerto de Sóller.

Kindest regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS SOLLER BEACH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

Our stay at the Fergus Soller Beach was very nice and comfort. Located to one of the beaches of Puerto de Soller and next to the Soller tram stop, you are close to almost all inn the port.
Breakfast was keeping more than 4* standard, may be except the bacon. Our standard room on backside was nice and clean. Cooler. TV. Balcony. The bed was ok. Our room was in the 3. floor. Friendly staff and good service. The swimming pool are at the apartments building behind the main building.
We have been many times in Port de Soller, but our first stay at Soller Beach.
We recommend Soller Beach.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bjse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Soller Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Dear bjse,

Thank you very much for choosing our place for your holidays and the valuable review given to our FERGUS Soller Beach.

It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests had an enjoyable holiday experience staying with us and recommending us.
We will certainly transmit your suggestion about the bacon offered for breakfast to our Management in order to improve our service and make our guests feel like home.

Thanks again for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

We hope we get the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS SOLLER BEACH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Great last minute deal on room by just turning up. Staff friendly and accommodating. Rooms very clean if a little clinical. Air con effective and QUIET. No fuss when asked to print my Ryanair boarding passes from my phone. Breakfast choices and quality excellent. Would come again for longer. No car park but on street parking 50m away €6 for 24hrs.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank john c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Soller Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2018

Dear john c,

Thank you kindly for your lovely feedback regarding your stay with us at the FERGUS Soller Beach.

We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us and hope we get the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future for a longer one.

Thanks again for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

Kindest regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS SOLLER BEACH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews