We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable Chalet”
other travellers have booked this property
Our beautiful concertina doors on the south facing decking bringing the outside in.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beautiful concertina doors on the south facing decking bringing the outside in.
The outlook from the decking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Our beautiful concertina doors on the south facing decking bringing the outside in.
The outlook from the decking
Outside seating area with side sea view
Relax in the sunshine with or without shade on this fantastic wrap around decking with side sea view
Concertina doors open the full width of the villa
Baby pink matching appliances  in this beautiful refurbished kitchen
4 slice toaster
Rapid boil kettle
New modern kitchen
50 inch TV and dvd  with a selection of adult and children's dvds
The newly refurbished  bathroom
A selection of eygption  cotton towels
Refurbished in December 2015
Plenty of hanging space
Shower over bath...always nice to have the choice
The indoor/ outdoor  dome heated pool
The sun terrace  outside  pool
Front of reception
Map of park...see villas 71 and 109 both in great positions with sea views
Children's play
Beauty salon on site
Entrance to park
Entrance to waterside
Nearby gorleston beach within easy access from the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Corton, Lowestoft, Suffolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
james c
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Comfortable Chalet”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Riverside Corton is located about nine miles from Great Yarmouth and only a few miles from Lowestoft giving you nearby towns to visit as well as Pleasurewood Hills theme park. Provided anemities and warm residence. Would visit again with on-site pool and clubhouse.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review. I agree We are so lucky with our location. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim B
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 24 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Have just got home from a wonderful week at Villa 71 and would highly recommend.. Tracy was so helpful and informative . Fab location clean and lovely to have the sea a short stroll away. The villa has everything you could ask for .. had to use the washing machine as I lost the fight with a prawn ball from the Chinese which would also recommend .. the clubhouse and swimming pool were so close and clean and friendly. On a Tuesday they have a car boot sale in the village where you can have a wander and stock up on fresh veg and fruit.. We loved Gorleston Beach.. Cromer Lowestoft and Southwold and Sutton Hoo is a must and a great day out.. so much to do and villa 71 is ideally located and lovely to come home too. We will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Hi Kim
I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay at villa 71 and made the most of the beautiful surrounding area. It made me laugh when you said you lost the fight with the prawn ball hope to wellcome you back soon. Thank you for reviewing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel S
Huttoft, null, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“What a gem”
Reviewed 6 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I can’t recommend this Villa enough, the communication with the owners was second to none, they are very helpful and friendly. The Villa itself is everything I could have asked for and more, attention to detail and made with love is obvious with this beautiful little holiday home. The location is perfect, we had the best time, and will definitely be returning, think we have found our annual holiday destination.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for the lovely review. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests. We are looking forward to having you stay again in the future. Happy guests equals happy us. Thank you.
Tracy bessey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark A
1 review
“Great accommodation”
Reviewed 30 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Number 71 is great accommodation. The location is spot on. Inside 71 was perfect for what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2018
Thank you for the lovely review. I am so pleased you like villa 71
Tracy bessey.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin H
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Quiet and Perfect for my daily commute to Lowestoft.”
Reviewed 7 March 2018 for a stay in November 2017

The site is 5 minutes from Lowestoft and 10 - 15 minutes from Great Yarmouth. The place itself was superb, clean and tidy with plenty of space for a family of 4/5. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils, a washing machine and televisions in all bedrooms. I stayed 3 months without any issues.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2018
Thank you for your review Martin. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and would happily like you to return in the future if you ever need accommodation in the area again.
Warmest regards
Tracy bessey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing