We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent villa, ideally placed for young children”
other travellers have booked this property
seating for 5, there is an extra chair in the lounge area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
seating for 5, there is an extra chair in the lounge area
The Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
seating for 5, there is an extra chair in the lounge area
The Bathroom
twin room.
the fountain which is right outside the villa, this is illuminated at night. very beautiful.
outside play area for the  children
seating area outside pool
even the young ones love a game of pool (in waterside bar and grill)
pool table
indoor pool with opening sides for the warmer weather
come rain or shine, the waters divine
villa 109...a great position on the park
one of our lovely thankyou cards
welcome to all my guests
the villa is stocked with all you may need
complimentry beverages
good quality light fittings
king size bed in main bedroom, with door to balcony and seating area
lovely bedding. all beds needed are made up for your arrival
large flatscreen in main bedroom
beautiful romantic light fitting in main bedroom
one of the two way sea views from balcony in main bedroom
directions on outside decking with luxury seating area with table
large flat screen in lounge with a DVD player. a selection of DVDS are available for your use in the
afternoon tea at villa one O nine
a selection of DVDS are available for your viewing in villa one O nine
a clean start to your day :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Corton, Lowestoft, Suffolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wendy M
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent villa, ideally placed for young children”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Everything we could need was provided by Tracy. Grandparents, daughter and grandchildren had a lovely stay. The villa is positioned very close to the play area and swimming pool, both a big hit with the children aged 4 and 2 yrs old. The holiday park is ideally situated to visit some lovely resorts, we will visit this part of the country again. Thank you Tracy for a marvellous stay.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for the lovely review.its very satisfying to hear feedback and I am so happy you enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dianemoo
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 4 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a lovely stay at villa 109 , it was amazing villa great location and very relaxing,the owner was very helpful,definitely will visit again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2015
Thank you for your great review. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. Tracy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tang0164
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We were very sad because we only had the pleasure of staying just one night in this delightful villa. It is furnished to a very high standard and it is spotlessly clean.
The location was also fantastic as the house overlooks the sea and the site has a bar/ clubhouse ( we had lunch on arrival and the food was excellent ).

Thank you for a lovely relaxing stay and we will definitely stay for longer next time.

The Fitzgerald Family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience :)
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2015
Thank you for your lovely review. It makes me really happy when I know my guests have been happy with their stay. Hope to accommodate you longer in the future. Tracy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
crazydiam...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Easter holiday break with family excellent villa and perfectly situated area..”
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Stayed for 5 nights with family loads of room and real homely feel. Seaview from main bedroom balcony. Bar restaurants next door and lovely hot swimming pool. Lovely beach 10 mins away. Enjoyed everything. And made to feel really welcome and had great time with everyone. Even made some new friends. 100% recommended. Thank you for letting us rent the villa.. rob n adam n family ..♥

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2015
Thank you rob and family for your lovely review. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you all again soon. Tracy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sutts2015
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa, couldn't have had a better stay”
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Wonderful villa decorated to a high standard. Great master bedroom overlooking the sea.
Tracey really took the time to make our stay great, leaving us notes with instructions, offering late check out and even providing us with milk when we got there - lovely touch!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2015
thank you for your lovely review, i am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing