We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 63 Waterside Park

House, Pool and Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House, Pool and Lounge
entrance and car park seating area by pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
House, Pool and Lounge
entrance and car park
seating area by pool
indoor pool
bedroom 1
bedroom 2
bedroom 3
bathroom
pitch and putt
Gorleston beach
beach
a cup of tea and a cake or a full English?
a beer while you watch the children play
boat pool
Reviews
Reviews
Reviews
Swimming pool - picture taken from back bedroom of house
Heated pool
Reception
Clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corton, Lowestoft, Suffolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jayne D
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Second short stay here equally as pleasant as the last, clean and adequate with nice position.
Perfect for our weekend retreat, will come again!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2016
Thank you for your lovely review, and we always look forward to guests coming back.
Leanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
murphymor...
Wyton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely beak”
Reviewed 2 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Couldn't fault the accommodation or site. Just what we needed for a half term break. The accommodation was fab and great for two adults and 4 children (age 10-13) and had everything you needed. Right next to the complex and bar - both good. Village pubs both good and family friendly. Bonus that you were close enough to the bar complex that you can piggy back on the free wifi. Whilst we did have a car we didn't use it as there a great bus service right outside the site. Good communications through out by Leanne. Many thanks and we will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay. And we would love you to come back again. Leanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimmie303
Hitchin, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Christmas Stay”
Reviewed 17 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

I was looking for somewhere to stay with my partner and 2 adult children which was near to our eldest daughter and family, so we could visit them and spend some time with our Grandchildren. Was really starting to despair as everything I found was either unsuitable or too expensive, when by chance I came across Leanne's property. It was in a very good location with ample parking, the villa itself was clean comfortable, well maintained and had everything we required. Would definitely recommend and would use again if available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Leanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RAYLEIGH
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2015
Thank you for your lovely review. I love it when guests come back year after year. Looking forward to booking next year for you. Leanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James B
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fab house and location!”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I booked this last minute and was a bit concerned because of lack of reviews.
The house is spotless, the furnishing excellent and comfortable and there was 4 adults and we had everything we needed. We loved being so close to the pool and the fact it wasnt packed with people.
The owner Leanne was very helpful.
There is so much to do in the local area and Pleasurewood hills is only 5 mins away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The rain
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2015
Thank you for your lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 106
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing