We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Firs Class”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 101Waterside Park

Two storey end Villa showing balcony with bistro set and decking with seating to enjoy sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Two storey end Villa showing balcony with bistro set and decking with seating to enjoy sea view
Outside the villa showing view to the sea. Landscaped garden outside the villa with view of the sea and a bench to sit and enjoy the sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Two storey end Villa showing balcony with bistro set and decking with seating to enjoy sea view
Outside the villa showing view to the sea.
Landscaped garden outside the villa with view of the sea and a bench to sit and enjoy the sea views
Fountain and car park at Waterside Park close to 101
Swim for free  in the  New heated covered over pool.Lovely and warm in any weather
Lovely and warm in all weathers covered swimming pool with easy access via slope into pool.
Comfortable Lounge area with leather sofas and 32inch Free view tv and Dvd
Lounge Area showing dining table and chairs,comfortable sofas,TV and dvd player
Fully equipped kitchen with electric hob and oven. Also Full size fridge freezer for the weekly shop
Kichen with all your needs toaster,kettle George foreman,microwave,  cooker and washing machine.
Bathroom featuring Full size Bath with overhead power shower
Master bedroom with balcony and Bistro Set,comfortable bed tv/dvd and fitted wardrobe
Twin Room with new comfortable beds to sleep after a busy day and large fitted wardrobe.
Single Room with new comfortable bed
Decking area at rear of Bar to enjoy a drink, a take in the lovely sea views and watch the children
Childrens Play Area
Mini Golf for the energetic
Childrens Play Area and sea view
Pool Table in Bar - Fun for everyone
Newly redecorated bar area with free Wi Fi access
Restaurant area in Bar with good food at reasonable prices
Position of 101 Close to Car Park and Amenities
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Corton, Lowestoft, Suffolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Keith B
2 reviews
“Excellent Firs Class”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

we were met at the site by June and Roy a lovely warm welcome we were shown around the villa. The villa was very well equipped real home from home feeling everything thought of even the welcome pack tea coffee milk and biscuits perfect recommend to all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Lovely to meet you both.We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay in our villa and we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David F
1 review
“Perfect home from home”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Absolutely perfect from the welcome pack containing silly little things like tea bags coffee biscuits milk etc.to the villa itself spotless everything had been thought of nothing was missing. You could easily move in and live there. Thank you to June & Roy for being so thoughtful. My son & daughter didn't want to leave and want to come back next year. Looks like we're booking when the prices come out.
I can't praise the villa enough I would be proud to call it mine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind remarks .Roy and I are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we will see you all next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faringdon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Roy and I are very happy you enjoyed your visit with us and would love to welcome you back to stay whenever you are in the area again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joy E
Houston, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect spot for a family holiday”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I have stayed in many self-catering holiday homes, and this is one of the best! It is spacious, clean, and contains everything you could need for a stress-free holiday, including toys for the children, dvd's, and information on local attractions. My grandchildren loved the onsite swimming pool, the Chinese takeaway opposite, and the pub which was super child-friendly! June and Roy are the perfect hosts, and even provided tea, coffee, milk, and biscuits on arrival, which were very welcome after our journey. The location is ideal for a family, with many local attractions and activities. I would absolutely recommend staying here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for writing a review for us and we are both pleased you enjoyed your stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave49081
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Arrived about 8pm when we arrived was surprised how big 101 waterside was very clean and every thing you could need.

When we arrived there was milk in the fridge tea, coffee which was nice

I can't fail the resort or 101 waterside

But I will fault the corner shop on site COMPLETE RIP OFF
We went in there 3 times and they tried to rip me of 2 out of 3

The only reason they could not do it the third time is because it was cigarettes

Tesco 5 mins up the road

But June and Roy lovely people lovely place just avoid the shop

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Thank you for taking the time to do a
review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Sorry about shop but unfortunately lots of camp shops are the same. That is why it is good having Tesco not far away. Hope to see you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 70
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing