We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Great Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
The White Horse Inn opposite, good food & family friendly.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Corton, Lowestoft, Suffolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nichola73
Lutterworth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A Great Stay”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We had a wonderful time at Waterside Park. There were lots for the kids to do.
I would highly recommended The Villa we stayed in, it was very clean, warm and cosy. And the little welcome pack of goodies was a lovely touch.
The owners were quick to confirm our booking and answer any further questions we had.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this Villa and would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2018
Hi Nichola
Many thanks for your lovely review and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our villa & we look forward to seeing you again.
Regards
Rob & Sally Havard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maggie S
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

love this villa this was the 2nd time we had stayed here,we love the area,the villa is clean and comfortable and well stocked,Sally left us wine and nibbles which was a lovely touch.the meals in the club house were very good.Thankyou Sally

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2018
Hello Maggie
Thank you very much for your lovely review.
Hope to see you again for the third time soon..
Regards
Rob & Sally Havard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr Brian...
1 review
“Well appointed villa”
Reviewed 1 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

On arrival the owner had left wine and nibbles, very welcoming after a 5 hour drive. The villa is well equipped with all that is needed for a break. The beach is a stone throw away. The mattress in the double bedroom is very uncomfortable, it is possible the springs have gone. it would have been nice to have had two bedside lamps in the double room, all the bedrooms have plenty of storage space. Cannot comment on the facilities on the site as we did not use them.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2018
Hi Brian
Thanks for your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay.
Apologies for the mattress which we have since replaced and also have now added another lamp in the bedroom.
We look forward to seeing you again.
Regards
Rob & Sally Havard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
window_ma...
Norwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrific place!”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This villa was greater than expected and more than met our needs. Sally H (the owner) was very helpful in addressing any concerns &/or queries, and we were made to feel very welcome.
The villa was very clean, comfortable, and well laid out.
One slight drawback was the bar where the staff couldn't give a damn if we were there or not, but the pub across the road was far better!
Our stay was so good we're definitely considering a return next year!
Thanks very much Sally

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing