We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Rated as a villa plus, with gated decking facing east and some seating at rear facing west.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rated as a villa plus, with gated decking facing east and some seating at rear facing west.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Rated as a villa plus, with gated decking facing east and some seating at rear facing west.
Good self catering facilities incl. fridge freezer, oven and hob, dishwasher & washing machine etc.
Modern white suite and shower cubicle
Twin room with pull out bed as seen in photo. Large fitted wardrobe
Single bedroom facing west
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Corton, Lowestoft, Suffolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Connector...
Colchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from home”
Reviewed 8 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time we've stayed and we will be booking again for next year. Lovely and comfortable and very clean. Has all the necessities needed including lovely soft towels. The swimming pool is great and close to the beach which is a lovely walk. Thank you Gilli for making it special.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Many thanks indeed for taking the time to leave this fabulous review. I am so very pleased you enjoyed your holiday and stay at the East Facing Villa. I look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing chalet and great stay!”
Reviewed 5 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

I booked with Can Do Chalets for a few nights stay in August.

The chalet on arrival was absolutely spotless and couldn't see any mess or rubbish anywhere.

The place had everything that is needed for a stay and more, there are numerous things to do in the local area and was always doing something different.

Gilli is a godsend, even though we had no trouble whatsoever, she stated she was only a call away if anything did.

I will 100% be booking to stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Many thanks indeed for taking the time to leave this fabulous review. I am so very pleased you enjoyed your holiday and stay at the East Facing Villa. I look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mervynf66...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 23 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The villa was great, a real home away from home, well kept and comfortable, and we had a wonderful time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Many thanks indeed for taking the time to leave this fabulous review. I am so very pleased you enjoyed your holiday and stay at the East Facing Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
c0urtneyh...
Essex, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent break away”
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Had a lovely time away in this villa...had everything we needed and Gilli is just the best, it is the second time we have stayed in one of Gilli’s properties and I’m sure it won’t be the last, she always goes the extra mile to make sure we have everything we need and is always on the other end of the phone if we do require extra assistance, absolutely 1st class service from Gilli and the property is perfect and just what we was after,
Thank you again Gilli your one of a kind x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2018
So pleased you enjoyed your holiday and stay at the East Facing Villa. I am delighted with your review, many thanks indeed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2018
Thank you for your very good recommendation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing