We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Summer House and Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Summer House and Hot Tub
Hot tub with new wooden gazebo, keeps you lovely and sheltered with clear roof to view the stars View of Caravan from Suummer House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Summer House and Hot Tub
Hot tub with new wooden gazebo, keeps you lovely and sheltered with clear roof to view the stars
View of Caravan from Suummer House
Sign under the old Apple Tree
Dinning area inside the Caravan
Welcome pack in the kitchen if required
Lounge fire and TV
Main seating area in the lounge
Lounge seating
Master double bedroom
One of two twin bedrooms
Summerhouse with outside seating area
Seven seater outdoor hot tub with candle lantens by night
Bar B Q cooking area
View of caravan from outside
Patio area outside caravan
Outside table and chairs in centre of Orchard
Hammock in the summer
Hammock in autumn
Woodland attached to orchard
Spring in the woodland
Spring in the woodland
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Patrington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ambassado...
2 reviews
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

A lovely place and the nicest and cleanest lodge we have ever stayed in.Such a homely feel with privacy too.
The hot tub was used numerous times each day and was very enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina R
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Pure bliss...”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I had been wanting to come here for ages...looked lush on the pics and reviews were fantastic...finally made it for two nights...what a lovely peaceful place this is...the caravan is one of the older types. ..extremely comfortable with loads of lovely touches...very pretty and homely...it was part of my birthday celebration and i was left a gift from Louise...Steven met us and showed us around. ..although it is literally in louise and Stevens garden it is totally private...it's like you have your own little woods...the outside is decorated with lights hearts lanterns...plenty of outdoor seating available...the summer house is the perfect place if you like reading or there is a cd player in there too..pear trees apple trees..the hot tub was one of the best I'd been in...very hot and very neat steps and ledges to put your drinks on...we took our dog with us and she was able to run around free...we made use of the chiminea to keep us warm outside...I really didn't want to leave...thank you to louise and Steve for a perfect break...tina

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corinne h
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Me and my friends have just came back from pear tree lodge, it was absolutely amazing. The hot tub was fantastic, the summer house was beautiful the list can go on, what made it really special was all the little touches like the fairy lights that came on when it was getting dark, every day/night we found some thing new, Steven and Louise were fantastic hosts they couldn't do enough to for us and even left me a little present for my birthday which was lovely. Will definitely be returning again and I will be recommending pear tree lodge to everyone of my friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
littlefel...
Washington, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mid-week mini break”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Very pleasant stay the hot tub was amazing very private and secluded feel to the place would visit again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing