We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fast pizza”
Review of Sarpino's Pizza

Sarpino's Pizza
Ranked #9 of 163 Restaurants in Elmhurst
Price range: USD 5 - USD 25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Description: Sarpino's offers the highest quality gourmet and specialty pizzas, authentic Italian pastas, calzones, hearty sandwiches and paninis, healthy fresh salads, succulent chicken wings, freshly baked garlic and cheesy breadsticks, desserts and beverages (You can view the Sarpino's Menu here or order online). We use only the highest quality ingredients in all our pizzas, including: •100% real Wisconsin made Mozzarella and Edam cheeses •Fresh dough hand-kneaded in our stores daily, based on authentic Italian tradition •fresh-packed sauces using only vine-ripened tomatoes •a proprietary mix of savory Italian spices •a choice of high quality meats (no artificial fillers) •the freshest garden vegetables for toppings and salads Our in-store technology keeps these ingredients fresh, but it's our innovative food preparation processes (and years of know-how in the kitchen) that enable us to deliver gourmet quality food at the fast speed customers demand. It's a difference customers can taste and it's why they come back again and again.
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

Loved the whole pie. Great place for a delivery or carryout pizza pasta and sandwiches. Loved it Definitely not dominos. So much better.

1  Thank mike c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2015 via mobile

I like the creamy garlic sauce. Taste like mayo with a hint of garlic. Was strange at first but developed a taste for it. Also the free delivery is great! Ordered during the evening commute was a disaster, almost 2 hours but ordered on weekend night was fast. Not bad

1  Thank Evelyne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vel A, Owner at Sarpino's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2015

Thank you for the feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2015

Title sums up my review. May be a better value if you buy more than one pizza because of coupons?? Fast delivery to hotel (although hotel was just a few blocks from restaurant).

2  Thank mrlypage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vel A, Owner at Sarpino's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2015

Thank you for the feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2015

i arrived at my hotel late and starving- ordered from Sarpinos- my salad was fresh and delicious, and the tiramisu was delicious! Delivery was quick and prices were very reasonable- would definitely recommend this restaurant

2  Thank Sherrel m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vel A, Owner at Sarpino's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2015

Thank you for the feedback! We always love to hear back from our customers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2015 via mobile

We order from here frequently. Food is very good and love the 15% off if you order online. It's always ready fast and hot if delivered.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Tammy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vel A, Owner at Sarpino's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2015

Thank you for the feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sarpino's Pizza also viewed

Elmhurst, DuPage County
Elmhurst, DuPage County
 
Elmhurst, DuPage County
Elmhurst, DuPage County
 
Elmhurst, DuPage County
Elmhurst, DuPage County
 

Been to Sarpino's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing