We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (437)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
188
118
75
38
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
188
118
75
38
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh fruit king room st louis room was clean free breakfast nice hotel would definitely stay here again cookies pleasant stay first floor staff was friendly business trip waffles front desk staff louis area the breakfast area fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2018

If you’re looking to stay in the St Louis area but don’t want to be near the city, this is the ideal place. Great amenities and the staff is extremely courteous, professional, and helpful. Plenty of restaurants in the area and it’s only about 15 minutes back to St Louis.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kimmie6901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Collinsville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

We were pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for sharing your review with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

Stayed here for a recent trip to Western Illinois to visit family. This property exceeded my expectations in every way. Friendly staff that went above and beyond, delicious breakfast that was very convenient, and easy access to highways. Would stay here again!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Allsail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Collinsville, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

We appreciate you sharing your review with and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

During my extended stay at this Hampton Inn, Donna and her staff were amazing!!! Everyone goes out of their way to ensure you have what you need and they will go above and beyond to ensure you have an enjoyable stay!

I highly recommend this hotel and whenever I am back in this area will stay here during my visit!!!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Collinsville, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Brian,
Thank you for sharing your review with us and we appreciate the recommendation to our hotel. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Our room was on the first floor as we wanted. The décor in the room was very pretty and looked like it was new or was recently renovated. The bathroom was very nice. We had everything we needed. Only negatives were the pillows weren't quite right in my opinion, but we made do. The spread on the beds were so heavy...we needed to take them completely off during the night. But we were comfortable. Breakfast was extremely good. Scrambled eggs, ham, lot of pastry choices and juices, cereal and even fruit. Coffee was delicious.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Barb094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Collinsville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Thank you for sharing your review with us and we were happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

This was one of our hotels on a recent baseball tour. We were welcomed warmly; Check in was quick and efficient. Rooms were clean and inviting. One small nit was that the plugs by the bed to charge were loose and would not charge properly.
Breakfast was acceptable and place clean.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Claudette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna K, General Manager at Hampton Inn Collinsville, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Thank you for the review and information about the plugs. We are thankful for all comments.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews