We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Hotels.comUSD 53
PricelineUSD 53
Booking.comUSD 53
TravelocityUSD 53
CheapTicketsUSD 53
eDreamsUSD 53
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (981)
Filter reviews
981 results
Traveller rating
516
336
85
19
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
516
336
85
19
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room service short stay rooms are clean few hours comfortable stay memorable stay great hospitality early morning special thanks courteous staff front office vishnu flight airport cochin mr india
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 981 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2021 via mobile

Undoubtedly the best hotel ❤️Both work and leisure I have stayed at this hotel extensively and what make it special is it’s staff right from the front desk .extremely caring and attentive staff five star from my end special thanks to Mr jithin and Vishnu Raghav

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jayaesimha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yakoob Khan, General Manager at Flora Airport Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2021

Dear Jayaesimha,

Thank you for your recent stay and review of Flora Airport Hotel and Convention Centre Cochin, its indeed our great pleasure to host you and pleased to learn that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay with us and our team members had looked after your stay up to your expectations.

Once again thank you for your brilliant review and looking forward to see you in a near future.

Sincere regards

Yakoob Khan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2021 via mobile

We are regular visitors of this hotel very nice rooms good hospitality, food and staff special Stephen every time we arrived he will be there to welcome us and always ready to help us very good service over all nice stay everytime highly recommend if you're staying in cochin more than 5 stars from our side. Cheers.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Joshi753
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yakoob Khan, General Manager at Flora Airport Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2021

Dear Joshi,

It is great pleasure to note that you had comfortable and memorable experience staying with us and our team member had looked after you up to your expectations.

Your recommendations to fellow travelers are warmly noted, looking forward to welcome you back for yet another memorable time with us

Sincere regards

Yakoob Khan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2021 via mobile

The transport driver sudarshan is so friendly and down-to-earth and all the staffs Stephine, Resya and Kiran all of them took really good care of us throughout the day. Thank you all and keep up the good work.

Regards.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank G81703
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yakoob Khan, General Manager at Flora Airport Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the time taken to review Flora Airport Hotel and Convention Centre Cochin, its so heartening to have your brilliant comments on our product and services, specially your remarks on our Associates, who are the backbone of our customer retention and business.

Once again thank you for your stay and looking forward to see you all when you are in Cochin.

Sincere regards

Yakoob Khan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2021

Hotel staff is amazing. They've been really helpful specially Mr. Vishnu extremely sweet and polite. Thank you so much for your excellent services. Would surely recommend friends and family for their next visit.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ShwetaTiwari_15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yakoob Khan, General Manager at Flora Airport Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2021

Dear Shweta,

Thank you for your recent stay with Flora Airport Hotel and Convention Centre Cochin, We are pleased note our team member Vishnu make your stay greatly memorable.

Once again thank you for your stay and recommendations to fellow travelers, looking forward to see you on your next visit to cochin.

Sincere regards

Yakoob Khan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2021

Had an extended stay at this property and I must admit.. the quality of the services always kept up.
Amazing south indian cuisine, courteous staff, swift check in/out, smooth airport transfers and even the in house maintenance.
To name A star performers- Mr.vishnu udaykumar(front desk). He gave an excellent and peaceful stay. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you so much
I am surely gonna recommend you guys..!! Stay blessed..!!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank U47674727
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yakoob Khan, General Manager at Flora Airport Hotel and Convention Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your stay with Flora Airport Hotel and Convention Centre Cochin, It is indeed our great pleasure to note you had a comfortable and relaxing stay with us.

Once again thank you for your promise of recommendations to fellow travelers, looking forward to see you soon next time you are in cochin.

Sincere regards

Yakoob Khan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews