We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (963)
Filter reviews
963 results
Traveller rating
643
239
55
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
643
239
55
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews floating cottage tea shop private jacuzzi swimming pool yoga deck pedal boats artificial lake deluxe rooms chai evening cruise traditional kerala free boat ride heritage room the entire resort beautiful property excellent resort courteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 963 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Unwind from your usual routine, a happy get together/ reunion with your long lost friends, a perfect holiday for your family- this place has it all. Staff are polite and courteous, giving you the sense of warmth. Liked the toddy shop experience, especially when you had to do a boat ride to get there. Buffet spread was very balanced, both traditional and accommodating the likes of other cuisines. Anyone travelling with kids and elders, no worries, the staff are helpful and approachable. Visited this place for our college reunion- loads of fun, and shall certainly visit this place again very soon with family. Review wouldn't be complete without mentioning about Mr Anand, their GM, a very friendly gentleman who ensures that the guests have a good stay, cheers Dr Anjan

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank enlivner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand N, General Manager at Vasundhara Sarovar Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear Dr. Anjan,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Vasundhara Sarovar Premiere and writing a detailed feedback about your experience with us.

We are glad to note that you had a memorable alumni get-together with your friends at our resort and enjoyed the facilities, food and hospitality of our staff. Very Happy to know that you enjoyed the boat ride to the Kallu shop and other fun activities.

Once again Thank you for choosing to stay with us and We look forward to having you back soon with your family for a longer stay soon.

Warm Regards,
Anand Nair
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Very nice resort with very nice surroundig.the reception welcoming was very pleasant.the room was comfortable and big.the food at breakfast was very tasty and with a big choice. There was a lot of activities in the resort. I will recommend this place to everyone.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank פיני כ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand N, General Manager at Vasundhara Sarovar Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Vasundhara Sarovar Premiere and writing a feedback about your experience with us.

We are glad to note that you had a very nice stay with us and enjoyed the activities, food and hospitality of our staff.

Once again Thank you for choosing to stay with us and We look forward to having you back with us for a longer stay soon.

Warm Regards,
Anand Nair
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

This hotel is situated in a beautiful village offers a remarkable stay in kerala style. One of the best luxury stay ever had with nice taste of kerala. Staff and management were really proffessional and helpful throughout the stay..

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RamKrishnaReddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand N, General Manager at Vasundhara Sarovar Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Vasundhara Sarovar Premiere and writing a feedback about your experience with us.

We are glad to note that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the Kerala ambience and hospitality of our staff.

Once again Thank you for choosing to stay with us and We look forward to having you back with us for a longer stay soon.

Warm Regards,
Anand Nair
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

My family along with my parents had a wonderful time on Pooja holidays at Vasundhara.We had gone for a sunset Cruise in a speed boat organised by the hotel.Before the boat ride we we had complimentary tea and snacks at the tea stall near the boat ferry.The swimming pool was good and we spent about 1.5 hrs in the pool in the evening.The food at the restaurant was ok.There was a provision for taking a bycle and we had a round of the entire resort on it.We also tried our hands on fishing in the small pond wherein pearl pot fishes are breeded,the catch is normally throw back into the pond.We had a terrific holiday and would love to visit again.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank sachintitus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand N, General Manager at Vasundhara Sarovar Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Vasundhara Sarovar Premiere and writing a feedback about your experience with us.

We are glad to note that you had an awesome stay with us and enjoyed the facilities, food and hospitality of our staff. Happy to know that we were able to live upto your expectations and that you enjoyed the ferry boat ride as well as the chayakada.

Once again Thank you for choosing to stay with us and We look forward to having you back with us for a longer stay soon.

Warm Regards,
Anand Nair
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

We stayed here in December to celebrate my wifes birthday. We stayed in the floating cottage and it was a one of a kind experience. We had opted for an all inclusive package and it was totally worth it. If the floating cottage was in the backwater and not within a pond in the resort, it would have been a better experience.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank _aswinunnikrishnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand N, General Manager at Vasundhara Sarovar Premiere, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Vasundhara Sarovar Premiere and writing a feedback about your experience with us.

We are glad to note that you had a lovely experience with us and enjoyed the stay in our unique floating cottage. We were not able to place the floatels in the main backwaters since it is not permitted as per Kerala Government statutes. Hope that we have been able to make your Wife's birthday really memorable.

Once again Thank you for choosing to stay with us and We look forward to having you back with us for a longer stay soon.

Warm Regards,
Anand Nair
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews