We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,205)
Filter reviews
2,208 results
Traveller rating
865
847
290
129
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
865
847
290
129
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elephant and castle free filtered water great location willis tower rooms are small art institute the financial district blue line union station queen bed free wifi business center downtown chicago business traveler within walking distance millennium park business trip
Filter
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 2,208 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Room was larger than expected, had lovely sheets and nice décor with great desk chair, yoga mat and resistance bands in room! Guest request closet nearby had extra cream and sugar, basic necessities and an iron to take as needed. Purified water with reusable bottles on the floor. Livingroom with happy hour refreshments and all day snacks and espresso and computers. Really nice staff.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank loisscottconley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I've stayed in a couple of Club Quarters hotels before, and the Chicago branch follows the same basic theme: excellent location, good service and good value for money.

W Adams is a great base from which to explore Chicago, the staff are really helpful, and the hotel is very well set-up, especially for business travellers. The business suite and gym were great. Comfortable room, and very clean.

This branch seems a little older than others I've been to, but was still very good value.

A little disappointed that the bar/restaurant was a British-themed pub (because I'm British and wanted something Chicago-themed while away from home), but it actually did a good breakfast and other meals - and had more great staff.

I'd certainly use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellingMatt2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I was in the hotel last month for a business trip, It has spacious and comfortable rooms with all the amenities a business traveler could want. Is located in downtown Chicago and you can find almost everything within walking distance. Coffe shops, restaurants, pubs and a wide variety of stores. I highly recommend this nice hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jose Luis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Club Quarter rooms are small, but this property was the perfect solution for myself and my husband for a quick overnight trip. I would definitely stay here again. The location was great, I found our floor to be quiet, and the option of borrowing a humidifier ensured me a good night's sleep before the Shamrock Shuffle the next morning. We did not stay long enough to take advantage of many of the amenities that Club Quarters offered, but for an extended stay, this property would be an extremely attractive option.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Clean, quiet, well-equipped. Filtered water and free bottles is a nice touch, coffee maker in member lounge makes a great cup, and comfortable room, even if the bed seemed small. The only thing that would have made this more upscale would be to have a robe in the closet!

Room Tip: Refillable water bottles and chilled filtered water on each floor was a nice touch.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank drkolo74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews