We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 366
USD 272
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Palmer House A Hilton Hotel(Chicago)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
USD 247
USD 225
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 424
USD 392
Thompson Chicago
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 356
USD 339
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
USD 499
The Peninsula
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 01/08
USD 246
USD 233
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Raffaello Hotel(Chicago)(Great Value!)
USD 234
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 361
USD 292
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Chicago(Chicago)(Great Value!)
USD 316
USD 258
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 584
USD 441
Langham Official
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,988)
Filter reviews
1,988 results
Traveller rating
771
781
257
111
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
771
781
257
111
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselephant and castlegreat locationfree filtered waterwillis towerrooms are smallart institutedowntown chicagothe financial districtblue linefree wifiqueen bedgrant parkunion stationbusiness centerbusiness travelerwithin walking distancefew blocks
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 1,988 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Room was larger than expected, had lovely sheets and nice décor with great desk chair, yoga mat and resistance bands in room! Guest request closet nearby had extra cream and sugar, basic necessities and an iron to take as needed. Purified water with reusable bottles on the floor. Livingroom with happy hour refreshments and all day snacks and espresso and computers. Really nice staff.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank loisscottconley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I've stayed in a couple of Club Quarters hotels before, and the Chicago branch follows the same basic theme: excellent location, good service and good value for money.

W Adams is a great base from which to explore Chicago, the staff are really helpful, and the hotel is very well set-up, especially for business travellers. The business suite and gym were great. Comfortable room, and very clean.

This branch seems a little older than others I've been to, but was still very good value.

A little disappointed that the bar/restaurant was a British-themed pub (because I'm British and wanted something Chicago-themed while away from home), but it actually did a good breakfast and other meals - and had more great staff.

I'd certainly use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellingMatt2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I was in the hotel last month for a business trip, It has spacious and comfortable rooms with all the amenities a business traveler could want. Is located in downtown Chicago and you can find almost everything within walking distance. Coffe shops, restaurants, pubs and a wide variety of stores. I highly recommend this nice hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jose Luis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Club Quarter rooms are small, but this property was the perfect solution for myself and my husband for a quick overnight trip. I would definitely stay here again. The location was great, I found our floor to be quiet, and the option of borrowing a humidifier ensured me a good night's sleep before the Shamrock Shuffle the next morning. We did not stay long enough to take advantage of many of the amenities that Club Quarters offered, but for an extended stay, this property would be an extremely attractive option.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Clean, quiet, well-equipped. Filtered water and free bottles is a nice touch, coffee maker in member lounge makes a great cup, and comfortable room, even if the bed seemed small. The only thing that would have made this more upscale would be to have a robe in the closet!

Room Tip: Refillable water bottles and chilled filtered water on each floor was a nice touch.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank drkolo74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews