We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
16
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2016

We stayed here while we were hiking in the High Coast park and loved it. Hans and Karin were incredibly kind to us, showing us around the land that they love and taking excellent care of us. We became friends with them and visit whenever we return to Sweden--and I expect that's true of many of their guests! Very clean, nicely decorated, excellent breakfast, and kind people.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2016 via mobile

If you are on a road trip trough sweden and need to pit stop and sleep i would recommend this place. Its a nice and cozy place with good standards. The couple running this B&B also offers a high standard of service. They are really taking care of their customers! :-) The breakfeast also holds a high standard.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015 via mobile

This B&B is located next to the E4 highway and was in walking distance to our start of the annual high coast hike. Rooms are very comfortable, spacious and clean. 2 rooms have a separate bathroom and one room is en-suite but every room has it's own bathroom. The rest of the house can be used by all guests. There is a kitchen, living room and tv room. Outside a large garden with comfortable seating. We stayed for 3 nights and 1 night we did not feel like going out for dinner and we cooked our own meal in the kitchen and it was not an issue to use the kitchen. The owners offer a separate refrigerator for guest to keep their own items. Hans and his wife are great hosts and share any information about the surroundings with you. If you have a sweet tooth... On the bottom of the house there is a little ecological chocolate shop runned by a Dutch lady! So this place is a little gem along the E4!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Naenae38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This B&B is charming, immaculate, and has been remodeled with a professional sleek and clean design. We felt like we were visiting family. Breakfast buffet was extensive and delicious. They have a lovely seating area in the backyard overlooking this beautiful rolling countryside. This was our favorite part of a nearly four week vacation thanks to the wonderful hosts. Loved it!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shelley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews