We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
258
38
8
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
258
38
8
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews romeo and juliet mayan rainforest enchanted forest arabian nights cave room jetted tub egyptian room sound system fish pond massage table bed was very comfortable a great place to stay road trip continental breakfast yogurt waterfall wild
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

The room was beautiful! The lady at the front desk was very sweet and professional. We stayed in the seacave room. Getting in and out of the tub was very slippery. There were several cracks in the bathroom mirror that didn't bother us we just made the front desk aware. Please don't think that breakfast is great its not. The fireplace was cool so was the entertainment center. We had a great time.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank tsalazar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

We have stayed there several times. Wonderful as usual. Clean and unique. Loved it. It is a great gateway that is close to home. I am always amazed at the talent that went into the design and construction of the rooms.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank DownataHotSprings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Desinations Inn is way better! You get a cheesecake and a better breakfast. It feels way more luxurious.
Black Swan could use a remodel. The Garden Suite felt ghetto especially for the price they expect you to pay. You had to shake the sauna door for it to even work.
I will go to Destinations instead and not Black Swan again!

  • Stayed: October 2016
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MadiMMm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We stayed in the Enchanted Forest room. Each room here is individually decorated in a destination theme: Rio, Egypt, Mayan Empire, Wild West, etc. The detail is impressive: the water into our heart-shaped jacuzzi tub was a gremlin, with little frogs joining the spray. Abandon your sense of reality and just have fun here. Unique is a fitting description of this place!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathi w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

We stopped at the black swan inn on our way to Yellowstone from Salt Lake City. It made the otherwise uneventful stop a great experience. We stayed in the Wild West room, it was large and had a big tub and tv. The tv also had surround sound. It was a very unique experience and I would highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews