We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
8
8
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
8
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

Warm clean and quiet waters.Good quality coffee (Illy), fair prices, free sunbeds!!
Middle of August was very crowded and difficult to find a sunbed(go before 11:00)
There is also a lift to take you down to the beach if you don't want to go by the stairs !!!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank kantonop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

First of all we waited for45' to prepare our room and the parking space was minimal!!
When we entered the room it was obvious that not even a penny was spent for the last 15 years at least !! Both the outside and he bathroom doors were not closing !! Thank God the air condition was working !
The hotel is supposed to have its own beach and sun umbrellas however when we finally reached the beach where we have bet our last chances to be rewarded for the 300 kms driven from Athens we realized that THEY HAD NO AVAILABILITY FOR US RHAT WE STAY IN THEIR HOTEL !!! They have provided all the locals with same and they had not even kept some for their 7 rooms visitors .-

THAT WAS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE!!
The guys serving the beach bars were very rude and impolite .
As anyone can understand the trip to Akti Peroulia was a total disaster in all aspects .

The restaurant should be your last resort since neither the quality nor the pricing was standing up to standards .

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank chrissie124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

Have visited several times for lunch after a hot morning / afternoon down in the beach.
Great service - waiter even recalled our drink choice after only one visit! Traditional Greek food (a delight after lacking this at our hotel) where we happily indulged in Greek salad, saganaki and the best tzatziki we've tasted. The meat variety plate was special, but only for larger appetites or sharing amongst a few diners.
Fresh melon and grapes are given on paying the bill - lovely and refreshing for the palate so leave room!
Final word goes to the view - wow!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank greekmuse2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Excellent restaurant! Tasty food and wine, reasonable prices and really big plates! There is also beach where you reach via its own elevator (!). It has its own private parking so that would not be a problem. I would visit it for sure! Highly recommended!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Christos F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016

We ate here several times while staying at the Colonides Beach Hotel. Sitting at the top of a cliff gives a lovely view over the Peroulia beach, and the menu is varied. The food is plentiful and tasty, with a complementary fruit dish when asking for the bill.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews