We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view
double room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
view
double room
Private balcony
Private balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bow Street, Ceredigion, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susie L
1 review
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Absolutely fantastic property. Clean, comfortable and quiet with great views. The fully stocked kitchen is wonderful, with everything thought of.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent accomodation”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We've stayed for 2 nights with our children, aged 1,2 and 3 years. The flat was very clean and had everything you could possibly need. The views from the windows were really nice and the location was perfect (only 8 min drive to the beach). Richard, the owner is very friendly and helpful. He offered us even cot beds for our kids and thought about everything (we had even a changing table with nappy bags and wipes, books and movies for everyone's taste). I'll recommend this flat to all my friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith M
West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Value for Money”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very welcoming, friendly owners Richard & Dawn. The accommodation was everything we wanted and more. Richard even asked for our Milk & Bread preferences prior to our visit. Absolutely amazed at the amount of things provided, should we need them. Cereals in abundance, butter, sugar, tea, coffee, fresh fruit etc. etc. etc. We actually had difficulty finding space for the stuff we had brought ourselves! Very well appointed. Every amenity you could need. Comfy beds. I cannot praise the place or owners enough. Thank You!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thank you for the kind comments. We take great pride in ensuring our guests have a great stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Thank you. Welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing