We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Home Hotel Lava Hot Springs(Lava Hot Springs)
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lions Gate Manor(Lava Hot Springs)
USD 193
USD 188
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 110
USD 107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Tumbling Waters Inn(Lava Hot Springs)
USD 94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Lava Hot Springs Inn(Lava Hot Springs)
USD 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aura Soma Lava(Lava Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
USD 121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suites of Lava Hot Springs(Lava Hot Springs)
USD 99
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bristol Cabins(Lava Hot Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
25
26
14
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
26
14
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstent sitesroad noisethe rivertrain trackstrain passedhot plateplenty of hot waternoisy at nightbig rigsuper closethai restaurantwalking distanceoregon trailrv parkcabinpropanedeluxe
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Room was nice, the mattresses aren’t the best or anything, but wasn’t expecting them to be. The activities within the KOA were pretty crowded (playground,etc;). Lots of teens and adults that didn’t want to move for kids to play. We just spent more time on activities outside the KOA. Staff was super nice.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aidensmoma44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LavaHotSpringsKOA, Owner at Lava Hot Springs KOA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

We appreciate your kind review, and for choosing KOA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

we absolutely love staying here. The KOA is clean and staff are kind.. Its a place we can travel with pets and we can leave them with out complaints from staff. We always come and stay here when we travel to Lava Hot Springs.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank loriem900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LavaHotSpringsKOA, Owner at Lava Hot Springs KOA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Thank you for choosing KOA. We love our little town, and glad to hear you love it too.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

We love staying here. It's quiet. The staff is friendly and they keep the campground clean. Their store is always stocked and they usually have something fun going on for the campers to participate in.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Megan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LavaHotSpringsKOA, Owner at Lava Hot Springs KOA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Thank You Megan for your kind review. We are happy to hear you enjoy staying at Lava Hot Springs KOA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We love staying at the KOA in the smaller delux cabins. Only down falls are there are connections and spots for tv but no tv and the mattresses are very low quality. Location, atmosphere, shade and scenery beats the motels by far and you dont have to listen to people partying all night.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FrequentLavaVisiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LavaHotSpringsKOA, Owner at Lava Hot Springs KOA, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing Lava Hot Springs KOA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

We always enjoy our trip to Lava Hot Springs. We go annually as part of a large family, and its a longtime tradition! We’ve stayed at the KOA for many years 0 convenient, spacious campstes, and nice restrooms.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cpr0b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LavaHotSpringsKOA, Owner at Lava Hot Springs KOA, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

We appreciate your kind review, and happy to hear you enjoy coming to Lava Hot Springs. Thank you for choosing KOA.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews