We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Last Minute--No problem”
other travellers have booked this property
Elkhorn
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Elkhorn
Elkhorn Elkhorn
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Elkhorn
Elkhorn
Elkhorn
Elkhorn
Elkhorn
Elkhorn View
Elkhorn View
Elkhorn View
Pool
1 bedroom
1 bedroom
1 bedroom
1 bedroom
1 bedroom
2 bedroom
2 bedroom
2 bedroom
2 bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ketchum, Idaho

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wrikar
Ogden, Utah
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Last Minute--No problem”
Reviewed 28 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I decided last minute to go to Sun Valley , i was able to find a place with great rates, perfect for what i needed.
I would stay here again and recommend to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: no view on bottom floor
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Calgary
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Biking holiday”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Stayed in a studio queen room. Not really a studio as there is a sliding partition that can be pulled across. Well stocked little kitchen. Condo was great for two people, small but had everything you would need.. Clean and well maintained. Comfortable bed. Was on second floor and no elevator so would be a problem for the very young or elderly. Pool was not open for the season yet but it looked nice! Tennis, golf on property. Close to town, great free shuttle service if you don't have a car. Had some great mnt bikes rides in the area. Would stay there again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madigee
1 review
“Great condo , great location!”
Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We loved the condo, very clean,
And perfect size for our family. The pool was fabulous as well as the golfing. Rick was wonderful - he helped me figure out what would work for me. Great vacation!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ThelmaB63...
Scottsdale, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous!”
Reviewed 19 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

The condominium was comfortable, clean, updated. The area was great, with breathtaking views. I would stay here again! The owner, Rick, was so easy to deal with and even helped me out last minute when I forgot to print out my check in location!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Much more comfortable than a hotel room!
Liked least: No elevators easily accessible when carrying suitcases in, It was smoky due to wildfires in the area, but those are things that can't be controlled.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing