We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
163
59
16
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
59
16
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast full kitchen room was spotless hotel is located nice place to stay would highly recommend this hotel fresh fruit hot tub close to the airport great room road trip kitchenette freeway dishwasher downtown inns appetizers
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2018

I had the opportunity to stay here twice while on recent business trips to Boise. The staff us frenziedly and accommodating. The hotel is centrally located to allow good acess to Downtown and local freeways.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank griffids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy C, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Boise West, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay at the Residence Inn. We hope to see you the next time you visit Boise.

Sincerely,

Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

Nice people, great remodel, clean rooms, access to Boise downtown-airport-shopping. A positive representation and welcoming place to stay when visiting your "hidden gem" city. Thanks Agi -Shari-Sarah.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mitchell2016-advtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy C, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Boise West, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the for staying with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and they staff. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling through Boise.

Sincerely,

Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

The service and rooms at this hotel are great. We arrived on Halloween and they had German finger food laid out for the meet and greet. The staff were friendly and the rooms were nice and clean. It is directly across from a mall.

Room tip: the 2 room suites are very sapcious
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NatalieG111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy C, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Boise West, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our Hotel. We hope to see you the next time you visit Boise.

Sincerely,

Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

This is close to the Airport. About 5 minute drive. Nice accommodations. I stayed here for 3 months while on Business. Has a Gym and a swimming pool. The spa is out of commission and probably won't be fixed. They have washers/dryers on site. Mon - Thurs. you get a nice Dinner sampler with wine and/or beer. The staff is friendly as well. The rooms are nice but the televisions are sometimes hard to work with.

Room tip: Room 101, 100 are great. Has an actual Stove and Fridge in the room.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JDE_Dude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy C, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Boise West, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us went. I am so glad that you enjoyed our Mix in the evenings and all of our other amenities. We hope to see you the next time you are in Boise.

Best,

Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

I come to Boise on a semi-regular basis for work and this is my stay location of choice. I like the food options and entertainment around the hotel. I like the mixers they have on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday evenings; it gives you a chance to meet other people sharing this location with you as well as enjoying some free drinks and food. The most important thing is the staff. I stay at hotels all over the country and this one has employees still with the hotel from when I first visited AND they remember my name. That personal touch goes a long way.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DougH1851
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy C, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Boise West, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We are very happy to hear that you enjoy our evening Mix when you stay. Thank you for the taking the time to review our hotel.

Sincerely

Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews