We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
131
41
7
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
131
41
7
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews desk person quiet location lemon water free breakfast is room was clean yogurt walking distance great stop southern hospitality waffle maker biscuits a great place to stay other hotels parking lot visit family sausage staff was very friendly
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017

This Comfort Inn is in a great,quiet location away from the interstate noise.The property was clean,very comfortable,and had many extras that other hotels don't offer such as warm fresh baked cookies and lemon water. Highly recommend.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank vollovr122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

We were only stopping over for a one night stay on our way to Florida. Hotel would definitely be worthy of several nights. Comfy bed, clean room. Okay breakfast bar.

We checked in very late and from desk person wasn't the friendliest, but hey if I had to work the graveyard shift I probably wouldn't be either.

Room Tip: Nothing to advise of.
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rugrataide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Stopover while traveling. Comfortable suites slept 6. Clean and quiet rooms. Excellent breakfast variety. Front desk staff Aretha accommodating and friendly. Close to beautiful air museum at Warner Robbins AFB.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Very enjoyable time there. breakfast was great, very good choices.
Room was very comfortable and clean.
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Our rooms were close to each other, which made nice to be together.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank S3685FSkimc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

We've stayed here a few times and have always been impressed by the cleanliness of the room and friendliness of the staff. The bathrooms are roomy too which is especially important to my husband. Free breakfast is a plus.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AtTHeBeachWi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews