We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
131
41
6
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
131
41
6
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews desk person lemon water quiet location free breakfast is room was clean yogurt walking distance room rate watson blvd eating places great stop southern hospitality waffle maker biscuits a great place to stay other hotels parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017

We were only stopping over for a one night stay on our way to Florida. Hotel would definitely be worthy of several nights. Comfy bed, clean room. Okay breakfast bar.

We checked in very late and from desk person wasn't the friendliest, but hey if I had to work the graveyard shift I probably wouldn't be either.

Room Tip: Nothing to advise of.
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rugrataide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Stopover while traveling. Comfortable suites slept 6. Clean and quiet rooms. Excellent breakfast variety. Front desk staff Aretha accommodating and friendly. Close to beautiful air museum at Warner Robbins AFB.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Very enjoyable time there. breakfast was great, very good choices.
Room was very comfortable and clean.
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Our rooms were close to each other, which made nice to be together.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank S3685FSkimc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

We've stayed here a few times and have always been impressed by the cleanliness of the room and friendliness of the staff. The bathrooms are roomy too which is especially important to my husband. Free breakfast is a plus.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AtTHeBeachWi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

Unexpected stop in the area because of traveling and found ourselves in need of a place to stay. Loved that pool was open til 10, we had a toddler that needed to get rid of excess energy from being in a car all day. Lol! Felt very safe while there. Loved the breakfast offerings the next morning as well.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joanna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews