We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2nd visit”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #62 of 275 Restaurants in Valdosta
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 23 September 2018

We stopped here in 2017 and came back again this year. There was some local high school dance going on this time, so it was real busy, but they did a good job of getting us seated and the food and service was still good. A short walk from our hotel.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank wmccall614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2018

Waited about 5minutes for maître de and no one spoke or greeted us so we left and went elsewhere. Very few people in restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Daniel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

Had the riblets with Texas bbq sauce. Very tasty with just the right amount of spice. Server (Lisa) was great.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Marvin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

I always enjoyed the menu at Applebee’s, wherever it is at. The food was good and selection also. I was not impressed by the service. They did not accommodate pasta dishes for children. They took out the chicken and the pasta in charge for adult pricings.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank waynej2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Worst place ever. Staff is rude and so is the manager. We had to beg for utensils and by the time we got them the food was cold and the manager could have cared less.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Kim E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing