We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
73
40
24
3
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
40
24
3
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfastfront desklaminate floorsdecent place to staydog treatsgas stations and restaurantsfree wifia pet friendly hotelstay there againcustomer servicesized bedgood nights sleepwaffle houseeasy accessvery nice hoteloff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2018

We stay here every month when traveling for business. The staff is great, the room is adequate the breakfast is lacking. Just carbs. Would at least like some PB & J or if on carbs maybe biscuit & gravy.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray D, Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2018

hank you for taking the time out and review us and let us know what you think about our little hotel. We continue to try and provide great service at a great price for our guests. Thanks again for the Review and Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

The staff is accommodating and friendly. 3rd shift receptionist who checked me in Viki is absolutely friendly and informative and helpful with her guest she checks in. Would stay here again because of her exceptional work ethics. Hotel is clean and accommodating for your basic in town stay and close to highways and good restaurants

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank spark0231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray D, Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Thank you so much for the GREAT review of our little hotel. We take great pride in it and love when our guests let us know how we're doing. We would like to invite you back soon and say Great and Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The hotel and the room were ok. Nothing special.
I just had a hard time finding the ice machine which they didn´t have in every floor.
The staff was nice enough to allow us to stay some extra hours if we wanted. And I thought that was really nice.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
Thank iMyselfBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray D, Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

We would like to thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We take great pride in our little hotel and the staff work hard to keep it clean and comfortable for our guests. Thank you for letting us know how we're doing. Safe Travels!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Easy access to the room from the lobby. Stay was a 10pm chk in 10am chk out. Bed was comfy, if I remember correctly a King which we love. Room was spacious. Bathroom once again spacious. Easy access to the highway, gas station next door. Easy Peasy overnight stay. Did not utilize the breakfast or any of the amenities.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CAHudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray D, Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

It is always great to hear from our guests that have enjoyed not only our hotel but the surrounding restaurants and other places that make someones stay in the area great. Thank you for letting us know how we're doing and we look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

While Red roof is known for being an economy Inn, this Red Roof Inn gives the appearance of a slightly more expensive Inn. The front desk staff were very welcoming and my room felt and looked fresh and clean. I stay at this Inn on a regular basis when I travel to visit my daughter and grandson in Florida. I would recommend Red Roof Atlanta to anyone traveling with pets, looking for an economy accommodation.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bhugrib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray D, Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

This Red Roof Inn is one of the indoor properties with elevator which makes is much nicer for guests that like that little something extra in an economy hotel. We always love hearing from our repeat customers. Thank you and Safe Travels!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews