We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
73
40
24
3
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
40
24
3
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfastfront desklaminate floorsdecent place to staydog treatsgas stations and restaurantsfree wifia pet friendly hotelstay there againcustomer servicesized bedgood nights sleepwaffle houseeasy accessvery nice hoteloff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2018

The room was smelly, there were cockroaches, the bed was hard and the pillows were thin, flat useless things. The hotel was decently quiet, though. The staff was wonderful, also. Very friendly and very helpful.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sherry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray D, Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for giving us a review and letting us know the Good and the BAD. We have been having trouble with our Exterminating service and are working with them to address these issues. I will let the staff know your kind words on them and the stay with us. Thanks again for letting us know where we need work we look forward to trying to do better the next visit. Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel was a good deal for the price. My room was clean and comfortable. Nothing special but adequate for a good nights sleep. The breakfast was okay, coffee and packaged muffins, but nearby there are plenty of places for a heartier breakfast.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank JimR402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray D, Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time out and review us and let us know what you think about our little hotel. We continue to try and provide great service at a great price for our guests. Thanks again for the Review and Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Rooms were very unsanitary and roach infested customer service was poor and I wouldn’t recommend anyone to stay here unless you want to spend 4 star hugely money to sleep with roaches and to lay in filth I also gave photos and video to support my review

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank raythornton15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray D, Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Mr. Thornton,
Thank you for your review and as before we apologize for the issues you encountered in the first room you were in while visiting us. We did move you to a different room, gave you a FREE night and HALF off the 3rd night you choose to stay with us. The problem you encountered while here was resolved while you were here otherwise I don't think you would have chosen to stay an additional 2 nights with us. Thank you for your review and Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

The towels was yellow, they needed a good bleaching. There was hair stuck to some of the towels. the mirrors both in the room and bathroom were dirty. Obvious have not been wiped down. and the whole hotel smelled of cigarette smoke.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jboland150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray D, Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you so much for your review and letting us know where we need improvement. The staff work hard to make each guest feel welcome and the hotel clean and comfortable but sometimes fall short. I will use this review to address all these issues with the staff in hopes of correcting them so the next guest does not have the same problem. Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

I stay at this hotel several times a year for business. The staff is always friendly and addresses any concerns I have. The only issue I have is that there are so few breakfast choices. Having a second fruit choice would help.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray D, Manager at Red Roof Inn Atlanta Southeast, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you for your review and your business, we love our repeat guests that continue to use us for business, travel or pleasure. The breakfast does have 2 fruit choices both Banana's and Apples, although one might have been out at the time of your visit. Rest assured we work hard to make sure we do not run out of Breakfast items but it does happen. Thank you again and Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews