We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place to stay”
Living Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
Living Area
Master with Queen Bed, TV and connected full bath.
Master bath and laundry room.
Guest Bedroom with Queen Bed.
Full Size Guest/Hall Bath
Huge deck for enjoying the ocean breeze
Lower Level Back Patio
Front of Condo and Upper Balcony
Beach at Sunset
Beach adjacent to complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
konaya
Mableton, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Tidy, comfortable and pleasantly illuminated with daylight, this property is convenient to the beach and anywhere else you want to go but just secluded enough to provide a measure of privacy. Owner very pleasant to work with. Recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
Lee and Sandy,

Thank you very much! The two of you are a delight.

Jackie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gail5H
1 review
“Nice, clean, big, close to the town and steps away from beach”
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The location is great! steps away from beach and an easy bike to town. The place has a "beachy" feel and was very clean. It is 2-story so nice separation of sleeping quarters from living area. Has everything you need for a nice relaxing stay including beach chairs, towels, washer/dryer and kitchen utensils/cookware. There is a grill and a back patio to store your bikes each day (bring a padlock if you don't have a bike lock). The owner was great to work with as well. We hope to stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Gail,

Thank you for your very kind words, so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back in the future!

Jackie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robindaul...
Watkinsville, Georgia
1 review
“Great place to rent”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our third year of renting this great place. Super clean. Great access to beach and restaurants. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Thank you Robin, we love having you stay!

Jackie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S M
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Great access to the beach and a quiet neighborhood to relax.”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Always wanted a place to relax and walk or be on the beach at your schedule and leisure, Comfortable and easy access.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you so much, we love having the two of you stay.

Jackie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
konaya
Mableton, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice Place... (updated!)”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Below is my first, original review from October 2013. This property is the only place we stay in SSI. We have stayed there several times each year since our first year's rental, and have enjoyed it every time. The owners are very pleasant and helpful, and I wish every rental experience I had was as favorable as this one. If you want a great vacation experience in the Golden Isles, consider this location.

"Very nice property, interior brightened by incoming sunlight. Townhouse community has quiet residential atmosphere with convenient access to beach."

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thank you Lee for the kind words and your continued patronage. You are wonderful guests!
Jackie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing