We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful condo, peaceful holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Oceanfront pool and hot tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront pool and hot tub
Great pool deck with hot tub and kiddie pool Balcony view of the beautiful North Breakers beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Oceanfront pool and hot tub
Great pool deck with hot tub and kiddie pool
Balcony view of the beautiful North Breakers beach
Large ocean view balcony
Spacious gated grounds
Private gated boardwalk accessible from pool deck
Fantastic views await you from 501 North Breakers!
Pool deck with private beach access
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Saint Simons Island, Golden Isles of Georgia, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amy B
1 review
“Beautiful condo, peaceful holiday”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This condo is lovely - spacious and beautifully decorated. Very convenient to the beach, biking trails, and downtown area. We had the most wonderful Christmas holiday here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisRosw...
Roswell, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A really nice Condo in a delightful location”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this Saint Simons Condo over the Thanksgiving weekend, and couldn't have been more satisfied. This is definitely the best rental accommodation we have used this year on our several travels. It is on the Ocean with a reasonable view of the beach and sea, and is most convenient to all that the truly lovely Saint Simons has to offer. The Condo has recently not only been nicely redecorated, but all key areas to the kitchen, bathroom and living areas have been tastefully updated with all new cabinets, granite counter tops and floor finishes. To "add icing to the cake", it is dog friendly; the tidal pools at low tide on the beach provided such wonderful entertainment to our Golden (first time to the beach) that this experience alone justified our visit. The owner was also very responsive to our reservation and questions and all rental arrangements went off perfectly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your vacation experience! We enjoyed having you and hope that you will return sometime soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will return sometime soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mrfulk
Saint Simons Island, Georgia
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very nice, well maintained, quiet, covered parking, gated, good view of ocean, clean landscaping. Short walk to beach, nice size pool, Kid pool, hot tub.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwgolfer2...
Gastonia, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Great Trip”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Absolutely great place to stay! Great view, easy access and right on the beach! Friendly staff and very nice pool area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide a terrific review. We enjoyed having you and welcome you to stay with us again sometime very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing