We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Great Hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Roswell
Round Rock, Texas
2 reviews
“Great Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 January 2012

My children and I really enjoyed staying at the Courtyard in Roswell. It is clean, and the rooms are spacious and well-equipped and in good working condition. The breakfast buffet is wonderful, with many good choices for adults and children. Everything was hot and tasted fresh. The staff was extremely helpful. The pool was clean, and the pool area is attractive, with trees and bushes and flowers. We were in town to visit family and friends, so being in the suburbs was convenient for us -- even though it is a long drive downtown. There are many restaurants and stores close by. We even walked to dinner and had frozen yogurt at the shopping center next door to the hotel.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Summertraveler611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    100
    80
    50
    18
    18
See reviews for
98
36
27
80
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Ohio
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 December 2011

This Marriott was very clean, bed was comfortable and the location convenient. Staff friendly. I would recommend this hotel if you are coming through this area.

Room Tip: Room 133 was clean, convenient.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HappyPattyJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2011

We stayed here while attending a wedding at Roswell River Landing - great hotel, Great breakfast. Room was spacy - We had 2 adults and 4 kids in the 1 bedroom suite and there was plenty of room. Close to restaurants and shops....

Room Tip: 1 Bedroom Suite when you are travelling with Children. 2 TVS and seperate rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank amandap24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coimbatore, India
Level Contributor
103 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2011

Courtyard at Roswell is a great place - well located near business offices, it has nice rooms, fullsome breakfast and a friendly crew. Walking distance to many restaurants gives us plenty of choice for lunch and dinner.
The rooms are fairly spacious and noise proof with plenty of parking space around.
I recommend this for anyone visiting Roswell, Alpharetta, Marietta regions.

If you are around a weekend please try to go to the Chattahoochee River Park for a day long activity.

Room Tip: Most rooms are quiet, they have exit doors at all floors to reach the parking quickly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nvenky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2011

My girlfriend and I stayed here to attend her cousin's wedding nearby and had a fabulous experience. The room was spacious and clean, the service excellent, and the staff extra friendly and helpful. You get everything you'd expect from a good hotel and we had no problems with anything. The people at both the front desk and in the hotel bar bent over backwards to help us out anytime we had questions or needed directions or whatever.
The hotel is located in back of the busy road, so you won't have a problem with noise at any time of day. You can take a short drive from the hotel to get anything you want in terms of shopping and restaurants (which we did, since I found the breakfast buffet to be a little pricey), and there's a nice riverwalk nearby where you can go jogging or strollilng if that's your inclination. The pool wasn't that impressive (outdoors in the hot sun, modest in size), but we were busy with the wedding celebrations and parties so we didn't have a whole lot of down time anyway. I'd recommend this one to anyone for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jdmisty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roswell
0.7 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell
1.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Roswell/Alpharetta
0.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
2.4 km away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
3.2 km away
Ramada Limited Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North
Address: 1500 Market Blvd, Roswell, GA 30076-2712 (Formerly Hotel 400 - Roswell)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Roswell
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Roswell
Price range (per night): $113 - $150
Hotel Class:3 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Choose our Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North hotel in Roswell, Georgia for affordable rates and hometown hospitality. We are conveniently located off Highway 400 in Roswell, Georgia and 30 miles from Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport. The Baymont Inn & Suites is less then 10 miles north of Atlanta Perimeter. We are also directly across the street from a popular shopping plaza. Nearby dining, entertainment and attractions. We look forward to accommodating your needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Roswell Hotel Roswell
Courtyard Roswell
Roswell Courtyard
Roswell Marriott

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing