We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent pizza and truffle fries”

Local on North - Roswell
Reserve with OpenTable
Local on North - Roswell is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #63 of 373 Restaurants in Roswell
Price range: USD 6 - USD 18
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

Stopped here on a Sunday afternoon and it wasn’t busy. We started with the truffle fries which were excellent and had to try the deep fried pizza. The Beastmaster Pizza was amazing. Don’t be afraid of all the unique ingredients such as the eggplant. They go so well together. A must try pizza experience.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank nancyu523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

We ate dinner with friends (who are more like family) along with our dog in tow. Our friends have a toddler, and combined with a dog, we had a hard time finding a fitting place to eat. FIX was perfect and the staff was so friendly and patient. We ate in the rear area and enjoyed the truffle fries (holy moly, YUM) a white pizza and a red. Everything was delightful, and we will definitely return (especially since I want to try the fried pizza next!).

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Clairina2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

I had the fried pizza which i have never heard of and it didnt disappoint. Service was friendly and didnt take long to get food. A lot of food and will ne 2 meals.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank NewJerseySchmidty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

The pizza here is crazy good. The ovens they use gets it cooked in just a few minutes too. The dough is a special dough I do not fully understand, but it definitely makes a difference, as it tastes phenomenal!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Donnie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Margarita pizza was awful. Location is cute, tiny but i won't be back for pizza. So many other good places around.

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank _maxam1289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Local on North - Roswell also viewed

 

Been to Local on North - Roswell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing