We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hamburgers and interesting choices.”
Review of Stax Burger Bar

Stax Burger Bar
Ranked #106 of 373 Restaurants in Roswell
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 April 2017

Different choices for hamburgers, lamb burger, etc. Always tasty and the side items are tasty and hot.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank ChetParver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2017

I think I actually found the best burger in Roswell! I can't believe it took me soo long to try them.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gaverv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

We go here often and always get the bacon cheeseburgers with sides of fries and onion rings. Best onion rings we have found except for a couple of the very expensive steak restaurants. Service is always friendly. A solid place for a bite out!

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MLJVA13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Excellent burgers with unique options. Large portions. Price was more than I would normally pay for a burger.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dliby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Visited for lunch and dinner recently. Food was great both visits, but the dinner crowd was so sparse that the one server had no trouble keeping up with the crowd and the food did not come out together. The burgers, fries, onion rings and slaw were all spectacular! Went for lunch and sat outside.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank MUELDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Stax Burger Bar also viewed

 

Been to Stax Burger Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing