We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place”

From The Earth Brewing Co
Ranked #72 of 373 Restaurants in Roswell
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

First visit to a craft beer bar and farm to table, and it won’t be my last. Good selection of Belgian beer, IPA and more. Flights are only $9. Atmosphere is great with Cornhole outside. Burger has a great flavor to it. Potato skins were terrific with brisket on top. Live music on Thursday with us nice. Be prepared for a loud environment. Small interior, quaint.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Terry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2018

Reservations were for 8:30, we were seated promptly. First surprise a full service top shelf bar. All of our favorites along with the craft beers served in very nice stem ware. Our waitress Georgia was absolutely delightful going through the menu and answering all of our questions. We tried the warm pretzel bites and mixed green salad for appetizers. The salad was dressed perfectly and the pretzel bites served with a good spiced mustard melted in your mouth. Our entries were the Vegan stack served with sweet potato fries and the Ploughman - patak bratwurst, smoked sausage, sauerkraut, mashed potatoes. My German descent husband gave the ploughman his seal of approval. Entertainment is offered occasionally throughout the month as well as a game of corn hole was being enjoyed by the outdoor patio. We visited on a cool night and finished our cocktails out by the fire pit. The management and chef can be very proud of this new brewery.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

What’s not to like? This place is a gem. Service is fantastic. Ask for Georgia!

We tried the burgers and salmon BLT and a flight of beers made in site. Thursday night is live music so it was a trifecta of awesomeness.

The manager checked in on us a couple of times and the other staff asked if we needed anything.

Definitely a great place to go!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Crookedridges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Great food and house brewed beer !!
Just found this place only open since November . Had a flight of beer and beer brat and chicken wings. Staff and service are fantastic

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank timwhite113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

We just concluded our inaugural dinner visit to FTE and were blown away. The house-brewed beers were impressive - far better than we have experienced at any other brew house restaurant in the Atlanta area. The food was just outstanding (we had the pretzel bits, roasted brussell sprouts, flank steak and brisket tacos - all delicious and paired perfectly with their flight of in-house brews. The hosts and wait staff were welcoming and highly knowledgeable, creating a comfortable and easy dining experience. We will be frequent diners thanks to a totally 5-star experience. One word of advice - make reservations, as the place fills up quickly after 6pm most evenings. A real treasure!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jamhus1865
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed From The Earth Brewing Co also viewed

 

Been to From The Earth Brewing Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing