We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
64
86
58
25
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
86
58
25
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleandelightful surprisewafflesa great place to staymotelpetdoggaincenseexitwalmart
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Hotel was good with no issues. The room was super clean. Only complaint is the rooms are a tad bit outdated. I’ll stay here again

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank sarahdG9723ZM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

They didn’t have record of our reservation but it really didn’t matter. Only 5 or so rooms were booked. They advertise high speed internet. NO CONNECTION...even at the mcds in front no internet! The bathtub had a mat tapped to the bottom because there was a hole in the bathtub!!! They put two shower towels in the bathroom and went to officeti ask for a couple more. The girl said “ I can’t give you any more... I can give you a couple pool towels( which were like sandpaper and half the size of a bath towel. We ran out of toilet paper. No extra roll to be found NOT a stopping place for us again!!!

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

We were VERY disappointed with the accommodations. The room was clean but it smelled. The easy chair looked like it was from someone's curbside. The breakfast was pathetic: Cereal and small prepackaged Danish. That was it! We will never stay at an outside entry hotel again, nor do I ever want to see Perry again.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank I1141IIwilliamg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Was greeted excellent service at front desk. The room was so out dated. It was not very clean. The blankets where dirty with what looked like blood. Not impressed

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews