We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
37
41
22
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
41
22
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sausage room was clean upon checkout the entire hotel biscuits would stay here again comfortable place to stay stayed here for one night rooms are large parking lot stopping point king room business center bagels staff was friendly nice stay we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018

We've stayed here before and wasn't overly impressed. This was the cheaper priced hotel so that's why we stayed again. We had no idea that rooms on the side had side doors and you don't have to enter through the front lobby. Wonderful! Would recommend a side room if at all possible! They also have a decent breakfast.

Room Tip: Rooms on the side can be entered from the outside!
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 963melissan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

We stayed here on our way home from Florida. It was a very clean and comfortable place to stay. The price was good for the value. The staff was very friendly. The only thing was breakfast if you wanted pancakes. They were hard as rock. The rest of the breakfast was good.

Room Tip: Avoid the pancakes.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tworeaders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Front desk clerk was nice and helpful. No issues checking in. The hotel could use a little updating. The breakfast area is a good size. Good selection of breakfast items, although they wasted no time putting the items up when the "cut-off" time arrived...even though people were still eating. The ice machine is on the opposite end of most rooms!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 963melissan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The hotel looks relatively new, the front desk staff very friendly, the lobby and eating area were sparkling. I was surprised to find such a horribly musty smell in the room. It seemed to be coming from the air conditioner and I thought it might dissipate as the room cooled down, but the smell prevailed throughout the night. May have been the location of the room next to the indoor pool. Other than the smell, the room was clean and the bed comfortable. The breakfast was limited, bagel a bit stale, eggs a bit unrecognizable.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

One if the most attractive CI's we've been to. They just had a renovation & did a beautiful job. The lobby is warm & welcoming as is the front desk staff, the eating room is spacious & comfortable not as sterile as most. The pool is enclosed in a large glassed atrium. While our room was quite nice it appeared that it wasn't quite ready for guests. The large corner area was missing a chair, walls were devoid of pictures & their were no rods or hooks in the bathroom. We mentioned this to the woman upon checkout & she assured us that it would be remedied. It's very convenient to Rt 75. This will be on our list to stay again when heading south, at that time I would probably give it a five star.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cyndi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews