We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
USD 151
USD 144
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Perry)
USD 65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 66
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EconoLodge(Perry)
USD 70
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 82
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 91
USD 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 146
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Perry(Perry)(Great Value!)
USD 62
USD 57
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 51
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
36
37
22
9
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
37
22
9
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanupon checkoutsausagethe entire hotelcomfortable place to stayhandicap roomparking lothalfway pointstopping pointbagelswe've stayedindoor poolnational fairperry gastaff was friendlydesk clerkfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018

We've stayed here before and wasn't overly impressed. This was the cheaper priced hotel so that's why we stayed again. We had no idea that rooms on the side had side doors and you don't have to enter through the front lobby. Wonderful! Would recommend a side room if at all possible! They also have a decent breakfast.

Room Tip: Rooms on the side can be entered from the outside!
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 963melissan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

We stayed here on our way home from Florida. It was a very clean and comfortable place to stay. The price was good for the value. The staff was very friendly. The only thing was breakfast if you wanted pancakes. They were hard as rock. The rest of the breakfast was good.

Room Tip: Avoid the pancakes.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tworeaders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Front desk clerk was nice and helpful. No issues checking in. The hotel could use a little updating. The breakfast area is a good size. Good selection of breakfast items, although they wasted no time putting the items up when the "cut-off" time arrived...even though people were still eating. The ice machine is on the opposite end of most rooms!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 963melissan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The hotel looks relatively new, the front desk staff very friendly, the lobby and eating area were sparkling. I was surprised to find such a horribly musty smell in the room. It seemed to be coming from the air conditioner and I thought it might dissipate as the room cooled down, but the smell prevailed throughout the night. May have been the location of the room next to the indoor pool. Other than the smell, the room was clean and the bed comfortable. The breakfast was limited, bagel a bit stale, eggs a bit unrecognizable.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

One if the most attractive CI's we've been to. They just had a renovation & did a beautiful job. The lobby is warm & welcoming as is the front desk staff, the eating room is spacious & comfortable not as sterile as most. The pool is enclosed in a large glassed atrium. While our room was quite nice it appeared that it wasn't quite ready for guests. The large corner area was missing a chair, walls were devoid of pictures & their were no rods or hooks in the bathroom. We mentioned this to the woman upon checkout & she assured us that it would be remedied. It's very convenient to Rt 75. This will be on our list to stay again when heading south, at that time I would probably give it a five star.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cyndi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews